English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Erith & Belvedere - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1922
Nick name The Deres Record Attendance 5573
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White/Quarters/Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary frank.may@erithandbelvederefc.co.uk Contact info@erith-and-belvedere-fc.zzn.com
Ground Address Park View Road
Welling
DA16 1SY
Ground Telephone 01689 832 621
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 24/10/2017 Horley Town 3 - 2 Erith & Belvedere LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Erith & Belvedere 2 - 2 Horley Town DRAW
Sat, 23/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 2 Chessington & Hook U WIN
Sun, 10/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 2 Holmesdale WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 20/08/2017 Erith & Belvedere 1 - 4 Cray Valley (PM) LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 0 Wick & Barnham United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Div One

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Kent Football Utd 1 - 3 Erith & Belvedere 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 3 Holmesdale 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 2 - 4 Erith & Belvedere 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 K Sports 3 - 0 Erith & Belvedere 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Erith & Belvedere 3 - 0 Sutton Athletic 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Crockenhill 0 - 3 Erith & Belvedere 3
Wed, 04/04/2018 FC Elmstead 0 - 0 Erith & Belvedere 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Erith & Belvedere 1 - 6 Bridon Ropes FC 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Holmesdale 0 - 1 Erith & Belvedere 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Erith & Belvedere 1 - 3 Lydd Town 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Erith & Belvedere 1 - 2 Sporting Club Thames 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 2 Meridian 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Snodland Town 0 - 1 Erith & Belvedere 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Punjab United 3 - 1 Erith & Belvedere 0
Tue, 06/02/2018 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 1 Forest Hill Park 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Erith & Belvedere 3 - 3 Gravesham Borough 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Erith & Belvedere 2 - 1 K Sports 3
Tue, 09/01/2018 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 1 FC Elmstead 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Fisher 2 - 0 Erith & Belvedere 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Sporting Club Thames 1 - 3 Erith & Belvedere 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Erith & Belvedere 4 - 2 Punjab United 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Erith & Belvedere 1 - 1 Stansfeld 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Phoenix Sports Res 0 - 2 Erith & Belvedere 3
Sun, 12/11/2017 Bridon Ropes FC 5 - 2 Erith & Belvedere 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Lydd Town 3 - 0 Erith & Belvedere 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sutton Athletic 3 - 1 Erith & Belvedere 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Forest Hill Park 1 - 1 Erith & Belvedere 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 3 - 2 Kent Football Utd 3
Sun, 17/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 8 - 1 Lewisham Boro (Comm) 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Stansfeld 2 - 1 Erith & Belvedere 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 7 - 1 Crockenhill 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Erith & Belvedere 2 - 3 Snodland Town 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Meridian 2 - 2 Erith & Belvedere 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Erith & Belvedere 0 - 0 Fisher 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Erith & Belvedere 3 - 1 Phoenix Sports Res 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Gravesham Borough 0 - 6 Erith & Belvedere 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results