English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Eynesbury Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Nick name Rovers
League Penalty Points -3
Club Colours Blue/White Alternative Colours Yellow/Purple
Secretary Deryckirons@aol.com
Ground Address AlfRed Hall Memorial Ground
Hall Road
Eynesbury
St Neots
Cambridgeshire
PE19 2SF
Ground Telephone 01480 477449
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 24/10/2017 FC Romania 2 - 0 Eynesbury Rovers LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 2 - 1 Burton Park Wanderers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 04/05/2018 Leicester Nirvana 4 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Desborough Town 0 - 3 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 3 - 2 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 0 Holbeach United 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 0 Yaxley 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 St Andrews 1 - 3 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 0 Peterborough Northern Star 1
Tue, 10/04/2018 Deeping Rangers 0 - 0 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Harborough Town 1 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Boston Town 2 - 0 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 1 Oadby Town 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wellingborough Town 2 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 3 - 1 Kirby Muxloe 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 4 - 2 Cogenhoe United 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Sleaford Town 0 - 4 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 0 Rothwell Corinthians 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Yaxley 1 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 5 - 1 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Newport Pagnell Town 3 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Wisbech Town 3 - 3 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 0 Wellingborough Town 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 3 Deeping Rangers 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wellingborough Whitworths 0 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 0 Desborough Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 3 - 4 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Wed, 08/11/2017 Holbeach United 2 - 0 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Tue, 31/10/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 2 - 0 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Oadby Town 2 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 1 Leicester Nirvana 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 3 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 2 Daventry Town 0
Mon, 02/10/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 1 Newport Pagnell Town 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Rothwell Corinthians 1 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 5 - 0 Boston Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 6 - 5 Harborough Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Daventry Town 3 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Peterborough Northern Star 0 - 3 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 3 - 1 Wisbech Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 5 - 2 St Andrews 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cogenhoe United 0 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 75
Penalty Points -3
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 6
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 22/08/2017 Peterborough Sports 0 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 1 - 1 Peterborough Sports DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Eynesbury Rovers 3 - 2 Thetford Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results