English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Godmanchester Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1971
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/Yellow/Green
Secretary jack@tuckwoods.co.uk Contact secretary@goddy.co.uk
Ground Address Bearscroft Lane?
Godmanchester
Huntingdon?
Cambridgeshire?
PE29 2LQ?
Ground Telephone 07950 367417
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/02/2019 Sholing vs Godmanchester Rovers
Sat, 05/01/2019 Godmanchester Rovers 1 - 0 Sporting Khalsa WIN
Sat, 01/12/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 0 Holbeach United WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 3 Godmanchester Rovers WIN
Sun, 14/10/2018 West Essex 1 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Ely City vs Godmanchester Rovers
Sat, 20/04/2019 Godmanchester Rovers vs Gorleston
Sat, 30/03/2019 Long Melford vs Godmanchester Rovers
Sat, 16/03/2019 Great Yarmouth Town vs Godmanchester Rovers
Tue, 05/03/2019 Godmanchester Rovers vs Woodbridge Town
Fri, 01/03/2019 Godmanchester Rovers vs Haverhill Rovers
Fri, 08/02/2019 Godmanchester Rovers vs Thetford Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Wroxham vs Godmanchester Rovers
Tue, 15/01/2019 Whitton United vs Godmanchester Rovers
Sat, 29/12/2018 Norwich United 2 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers 1
Wed, 26/12/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 3 - 1 Ely City 3
Fri, 21/12/2018 Thetford Town 0 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 1 - 1 Whitton United 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Walsham Le Willows 1 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 1 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 5 - 0 Framlingham Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Gorleston 2 - 4 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Stowmarket Town 1 - 2 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Fri, 19/10/2018 Histon 3 - 1 Godmanchester Rovers 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 4 - 3 FC Clacton 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 3 - 0 Godmanchester Rovers 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Hadleigh United 2 - 4 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 3 - 2 Stowmarket Town 3
Tue, 04/09/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 3 - 0 Newmarket Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Fri, 17/08/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 1 - 3 Histon 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Haverhill Rovers 0 - 1 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 5 - 0 Wroxham 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 42
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hitchin Town 3 - 1 Godmanchester Rovers LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Thetford Town 0 - 5 Godmanchester Rovers WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 2 - 0 Newport Pagnell Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results