English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Graham St Prims - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1904
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/stripe/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Secretary Contact 01332 792745
Ground Address Asterdale Sports Centre
Barrowash Road
Spondon
Derbyshire
DE21 7PH
Ground Telephone 01332 704064
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Graham St Prims 0 - 2 Ilkeston Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

East Midlands Counties

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Graham St Prims vs Selston
Sat, 20/10/2018 Heanor Town vs Graham St Prims
Sat, 13/10/2018 Gedling MW 1 - 3 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Eastwood Community 2 - 1 Graham St Prims 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Graham St Prims 3 - 3 Newark Flowserve 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Graham St Prims 2 - 3 Barrow Town 0
Tue, 11/09/2018 Sherwood Colliery 7 - 1 Graham St Prims 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Graham St Prims 4 - 1 Kimberley MW 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Graham St Prims 7 - 0 Arnold Town 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Graham St Prims 10 - 0 Borrowash Victoria 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Ashby Ivanhoe 0 - 5 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Arnold Town 1 - 6 Graham St Prims 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Ingles 2 - 0 Graham St Prims 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Graham St Prims 2 - 1 Belper United 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results