English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Halstead Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1897
League Penalty Points 0
Secretary halsteadtown@aol.com Contact 01787 472082
Ground Address Rosemary Lane
Halstead
Essex
CO9 1HR
Ground Telephone 01787 472082
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 2 Tower Hamlets DRAW
Sat, 23/09/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 1 Stanway Rovers WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Long Melford 1 - 2 Halstead Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Thurlow Nunn Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Whitton United vs Halstead Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Halstead Town vs Needham Market Res
Mon, 02/04/2018 Cornard United vs Halstead Town
Sat, 31/03/2018 Halstead Town vs Norwich United Res
Sat, 24/03/2018 Halstead Town vs Holland FC
Fri, 09/03/2018 Halstead Town vs Braintree Town Res
Sat, 03/03/2018 Norwich United Res vs Halstead Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Halstead Town vs Downham Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Norwich CBS vs Halstead Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Halstead Town vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Debenham LC vs Halstead Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Swaffham Town vs Halstead Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Halstead Town vs Kings Lynn Town Res
Sat, 13/01/2018 Team Bury vs Halstead Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Halstead Town vs Leiston Res
Sat, 30/12/2017 Kings Lynn Town Res vs Halstead Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Halstead Town vs Cornard United
Sat, 23/12/2017 Little Oakley vs Halstead Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Framlingham Town vs Halstead Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Halstead Town vs Swaffham Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Woodbridge Town 2 - 2 Halstead Town 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Needham Market Res 4 - 0 Halstead Town 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Halstead Town 5 - 2 Wisbech St Mary 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Halstead Town 4 - 4 Leiston Res 1
Fri, 03/11/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 2 AFC Sudbury Res 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 2 Diss Town 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 March Town United 2 - 2 Halstead Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Halstead Town 0 - 1 Debenham LC 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Leiston Res 4 - 4 Halstead Town 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Halstead Town 1 - 2 Team Bury 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wisbech St Mary 1 - 2 Halstead Town 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Halstead Town 3 - 2 Little Oakley 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 2 Norwich CBS 1
Fri, 25/08/2017 Braintree Town Res 3 - 2 Halstead Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Halstead Town 2 - 0 Whitton United 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 AFC Sudbury Res 1 - 2 Halstead Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Diss Town 1 - 1 Halstead Town 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Halstead Town 1 - 1 March Town United 1
Tue, 01/08/2017 Holland FC 2 - 3 Halstead Town 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results