English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wolverhampton S CFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary hopsonma@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address Cottage Ground
Amos Lane
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 2DN
Ground Telephone 01902 735506
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Staveley MW
Sat, 23/09/2017 Heath Hayes 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 FC Oswestry Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

West Midlands Regional Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Pegasus Juniors
Sat, 31/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Smethwick Rangers
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Ellesmere Rangers
Sat, 10/03/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Malvern Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Black Country Rangers vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cradley Town vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 17/02/2018 Tividale vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Bilston Town Comm
Sat, 03/02/2018 AFC Bridgnorth vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 27/01/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Bewdley Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Wednesfield vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 13/01/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Dudley Sports
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Wellington (WM)
Sat, 30/12/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Wellington Amateurs
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Wolverhampton Casuals
Sat, 16/12/2017 Shifnal Town vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 09/12/2017 Pegasus Juniors vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Dudley Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Malvern Town vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 18/11/2017 Smethwick Rangers vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hereford Lads Club vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 04/11/2017 Ellesmere Rangers vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 28/10/2017 Dudley Town vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Cradley Town
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bilston Town Comm 0 - 8 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 3 Tividale 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 Wellington Amateurs 0 - 11 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 Stone Old Alleynians 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 1 Hereford Lads Club 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 0 AFC Bridgnorth 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 6 - 1 Wednesfield 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Wellington (WM) 2 - 8 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 1 Black Country Rangers 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 1 Shifnal Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stone Old Alleynians 0 - 3 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Dudley Sports 0 - 5 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 3 Haughmond LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results