English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wolverhampton S CFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary hopsonma@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address Cottage Ground
Amos Lane
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 2DN
Ground Telephone 01902 735506
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC vs Ilkeston Town
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Highgate United vs Wolverhampton S CFC
Sat, 06/10/2018 Long Eaton United 1 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 1 - 3 South Normanton Ath. 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 4 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 3 Worcester City 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Coventry United 3 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Tue, 04/09/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 4 Ilkeston Town 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 0 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 1 - 3 Lye Town 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 3 - 4 AFC Wulfrunians 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Stourport Swifts 1 - 2 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wolverhampton S CFC 2 - 2 Dunkirk 1
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Haughmond 2 - 0 Wolverhampton S CFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results