English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Lymington Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Black
Secretary lauramaton@hotmail.com
Ground Address The Sports Ground
Southampton Road
Lymington
Hampshire
SO41 8XN
Ground Telephone 01590 671305
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Eversley & California 2 - 1 Lymington Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 2 Portland United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Lymington Town vs Hamworthy United
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sholing vs Lymington Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Lymington Town 1 - 4 Team Solent 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 1 - 0 Lymington Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 2 Alresford Town 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Lymington Town 4 - 1 Christchurch 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Lymington Town 3 - 2 Cowes Sports 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Andover New Street 0 - 2 Lymington Town 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 7 Torquay United LOSS
Tue, 11/09/2018 Lydney Town 1 - 2 Lymington Town WIN
Sat, 08/09/2018 Lymington Town 2 - 2 Lydney Town DRAW
Sat, 25/08/2018 Lymington Town 2 - 0 Frimley Green WIN
Wed, 15/08/2018 Lymington Town 5 - 1 Sandhurst Town WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Sandhurst Town 1 - 1 Lymington Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 21/08/2018 Horndean 3 - 1 Lymington Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/10/2018 Lymington Town 0 - 3 AFC Stoneham LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 13/11/2018 Lymington Town 7 - 0 Andover New Street WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results