English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Radstock Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Blue
Ground Address Southfields Recreation Ground
Southfields
Radstock
Somerset
BA3 3NZ
Ground Telephone 01761 435004
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 3 Plymouth Parkway LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Wincanton Town 1 - 2 Radstock Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sherborne Town vs Radstock Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Radstock Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 13/10/2018 Corsham Town 0 - 0 Radstock Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 1 Bishop Sutton 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 1 Keynsham Town 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Chard Town 3 - 2 Radstock Town 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Bristol Telephones 4 - 4 Radstock Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Portishead Town 5 - 6 Radstock Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 2 Wells City 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 3 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 2 Wincanton Town 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results