English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sandhurst Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1910
Nick name Fizzers
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black
Secretary sandhursttown@hotmail.com
Ground Address Bottom Meadow
Sandhurst Memorial Park
Yorktown Road
Sandhurst
Berks
GU47 9BJ
Ground Telephone 01252 878768
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Plymouth Parkway vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 23/09/2017 Sandhurst Town 2 - 1 Ringwood Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Division One East

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chinnor vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Sandhurst Town vs Chalfont Wasps
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bicester Town vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Sandhurst Town vs AFC Aldermaston
Sat, 10/02/2018 Wallingford Town AFC vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Sandhurst Town vs Virginia Water
Sat, 27/01/2018 Sandhurst Town vs Thame Rangers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Sandhurst Town vs Wokingham & Emmbrook
Sat, 13/01/2018 Sandhurst Town vs Penn and Tylers Green
Sat, 06/01/2018 Milton United vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Holyport vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Sandhurst Town vs Henley Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Sandhurst Town vs Didcot Town Res
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sandhurst Town vs Chinnor
Sat, 25/11/2017 Chalfont Wasps vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 18/11/2017 Sandhurst Town vs Bicester Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 AFC Aldermaston vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 21/10/2017 Virginia Water vs Sandhurst Town
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wokingham & Emmbrook 2 - 2 Sandhurst Town 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Milton United 0 - 0 Sandhurst Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Sandhurst Town 6 - 1 Holyport 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Henley Town 0 - 4 Sandhurst Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Didcot Town Res 3 - 2 Sandhurst Town 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results