English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Staveley MW - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1883
Nick name The Welfare
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary staveleyed@hotmail.co.uk Contact staveleywmfc@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Inkersall Road
Staveley
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S43 3JL
Ground Telephone 01246 471441
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 25/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 2 Staveley MW LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Loughborough Uni 2 - 4 Staveley MW WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 03/05/2018 Staveley MW 0 - 0 Pontefract Collieries 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 Staveley MW 0 - 0 Pickering Town 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Handsworth Parramore 2 - 3 Staveley MW 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Liversedge 4 - 0 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Staveley MW 1 - 0 Bridlington Town 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Staveley MW 2 - 2 Liversedge 1
Mon, 16/04/2018 Parkgate 0 - 1 Staveley MW 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bottesford Town 0 - 1 Staveley MW 3
Mon, 09/04/2018 Staveley MW 2 - 1 Thackley 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Staveley MW 1 - 2 Barton Town OB 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Mansfield 4 - 0 Staveley MW 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hemsworth MW 7 - 4 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Staveley MW 0 - 2 Hall Road Rangers 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Athersley Recreation 1 - 3 Staveley MW 3
Wed, 07/03/2018 Staveley MW 1 - 4 Penistone Church 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Staveley MW 0 - 3 Rainworth MW 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Worksop Town 5 - 0 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Garforth Town 3 - 2 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Staveley MW 0 - 0 Clipstone 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Albion Sports 3 - 2 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Maltby Main 1 - 1 Staveley MW 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Staveley MW 0 - 3 Maltby Main 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 0 - 3 Staveley MW 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Barton Town OB 1 - 0 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Staveley MW 0 - 2 Handsworth Parramore 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bridlington Town 2 - 0 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 4 Bottesford Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Staveley MW 0 - 4 AFC Mansfield 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 0 Parkgate 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Hall Road Rangers 2 - 1 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thackley 0 - 1 Staveley MW 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 2 Athersley Recreation 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Rainworth MW 2 - 1 Staveley MW 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Clipstone 0 - 2 Staveley MW 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 1 Worksop Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pickering Town 2 - 1 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 3 Hemsworth MW 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Staveley MW 3 - 1 Garforth Town 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Penistone Church 3 - 4 Staveley MW 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Staveley MW 3 - 3 Albion Sports 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 1 Staveley MW 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 9 Away Loses 12

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Staveley MW 0 - 1 Basford United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 1 Loughborough Uni WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results