English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Staveley MW - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1883
Nick name The Welfare
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary staveleyed@hotmail.co.uk Contact staveleywmfc@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Inkersall Road
Staveley
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S43 3JL
Ground Telephone 01246 471441
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 25/10/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 4 - 2 Staveley MW LOSS
Sat, 23/09/2017 Loughborough Uni 2 - 4 Staveley MW WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Handsworth Parramore vs Staveley MW
Sat, 21/04/2018 Staveley MW vs Bridlington Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bottesford Town vs Staveley MW
Sat, 07/04/2018 Staveley MW vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 31/03/2018 AFC Mansfield vs Staveley MW
Sat, 24/03/2018 Staveley MW vs Hall Road Rangers
Sat, 17/03/2018 Parkgate vs Staveley MW
Sat, 10/03/2018 Staveley MW vs Thackley
Wed, 07/03/2018 Staveley MW vs Penistone Church
Sat, 03/03/2018 Athersley Recreation vs Staveley MW
Sat, 24/02/2018 Staveley MW vs Rainworth MW
Sat, 17/02/2018 Worksop Town vs Staveley MW
Sat, 10/02/2018 Staveley MW vs Pickering Town
Wed, 07/02/2018 Staveley MW vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 03/02/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Staveley MW
Sat, 27/01/2018 Garforth Town vs Staveley MW
Sat, 20/01/2018 Staveley MW vs Clipstone
Sat, 13/01/2018 Albion Sports vs Staveley MW
Wed, 03/01/2018 Staveley MW vs Liversedge
Sat, 30/12/2017 Maltby Main vs Staveley MW
Sat, 23/12/2017 Staveley MW vs Maltby Main
Sat, 16/12/2017 Liversedge vs Staveley MW
Sat, 02/12/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 0 - 3 Staveley MW 3
Tue, 28/11/2017 Barton Town OB 1 - 0 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Staveley MW 0 - 2 Handsworth Parramore 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bridlington Town 2 - 0 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 4 Bottesford Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Staveley MW 0 - 4 AFC Mansfield 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 0 Parkgate 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Hall Road Rangers 2 - 1 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thackley 0 - 1 Staveley MW 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 2 Athersley Recreation 1
Tue, 26/09/2017 Rainworth MW 2 - 1 Staveley MW 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Clipstone 0 - 2 Staveley MW 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 1 Worksop Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pickering Town 2 - 1 Staveley MW 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Staveley MW 1 - 3 Hemsworth MW 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Staveley MW 3 - 1 Garforth Town 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Penistone Church 3 - 4 Staveley MW 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 1 Harrogate Railway Ath 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Staveley MW 3 - 3 Albion Sports 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 1 Staveley MW 0
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Staveley MW 0 - 1 Basford United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Staveley MW 2 - 1 Loughborough Uni WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results