English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Takeley - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1903
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue
Secretary takeleyfc@tiscali.co.uk
Ground Address Station Road
Takeley
Essex
CM22 6SQ
Ground Telephone 01279 739060
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Welwyn Garden City 3 - 0 Takeley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Takeley 2 - 2 Great Wakering Rovers 1
Tue, 01/05/2018 Hullbridge Sports 2 - 2 Takeley 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Barkingside 0 - 4 Takeley 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Takeley 3 - 1 West Essex 3
Tue, 24/04/2018 Takeley 1 - 2 Wadham Lodge 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Enfield 1893 0 - 2 Takeley 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Takeley 0 - 1 FC Romania 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Takeley 3 - 0 Tower Hamlets 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Woodford Town 2017 1 - 4 Takeley 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Hackney Wick 1 - 2 Takeley 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Takeley 1 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 West Essex 2 - 0 Takeley 0
Thu, 05/04/2018 Takeley 5 - 1 Ilford 3
Mon, 26/03/2018 Tower Hamlets 0 - 5 Takeley 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Redbridge 3 - 0 Takeley 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Clapton 0 - 1 Takeley 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Great Wakering Rovers 1 - 0 Takeley 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Takeley 9 - 0 Burnham Ramblers 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Takeley 4 - 1 Stansted 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Basildon United 1 - 0 Takeley 0
Tue, 05/12/2017 Stansted 0 - 3 Takeley 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Takeley 6 - 0 Southend Manor 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Waltham Forest 2 - 0 Takeley 0
Wed, 22/11/2017 Sporting Bengal United 2 - 2 Takeley 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Sawbridgeworth Town 0 - 4 Takeley 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Takeley 7 - 0 Barkingside 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Takeley 2 - 0 Hullbridge Sports 3
Tue, 24/10/2017 Takeley 1 - 1 Basildon United 1
Tue, 17/10/2017 Takeley 4 - 1 Woodford Town 2017 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Takeley 5 - 4 Enfield 1893 3
Wed, 11/10/2017 Wadham Lodge 0 - 3 Takeley 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Ilford 2 - 0 Takeley 0
Wed, 04/10/2017 FC Romania 1 - 0 Takeley 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Takeley 2 - 0 Clapton 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Takeley 4 - 1 Hackney Wick 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Burnham Ramblers 0 - 4 Takeley 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Southend Manor 0 - 1 Takeley 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Takeley 2 - 0 Redbridge 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Takeley 4 - 1 Waltham Forest 3
Sat, 29/07/2017 Takeley 2 - 0 Sporting Bengal United 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 82
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 15 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Cheshunt 2 - 0 Takeley LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Tower Hamlets 0 - 4 Takeley WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Takeley 3 - 1 Wivenhoe Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results