English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Thrapston Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow/Red/Blue
Secretary mark@datsprint.co.uk
Ground Address Chancery Lane
Thrapston
Northamptonshire
Northamptonshire
NN14 4JL
Ground Telephone 01832 732470
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Rayners Lane 3 - 2 Thrapston Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 16/10/2018 Thrapston Town vs Long Buckby
Sat, 13/10/2018 Thrapston Town 0 - 0 Blackstones 1
Tue, 09/10/2018 Thrapston Town 3 - 0 Raunds Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Anstey Nomads 3 - 0 Thrapston Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Thrapston Town 1 - 2 Harrowby United 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Holwell Sports 4 - 2 Thrapston Town 0
Fri, 31/08/2018 Thrapston Town 3 - 1 Burton Park Wanderers 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Thrapston Town 3 - 0 Irchester United 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 1 Thrapston Town 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Birstall United Social 3 - 2 Thrapston Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 3 - 1 Thrapston Town 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results