English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wembley - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Nick name The Lions
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Red
Secretary wembleyfc@aol.com
Ground Address Vale Farm
Watford Road
Sudbury
Wembley
Middlesex
HA0 4UR
Ground Telephone 0208 904 8169
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hullbridge Sports 3 - 2 Wembley LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Wembley 3 - 0 Broadfields United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wembley vs Leighton Town
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hoddesdon Town vs Wembley
Sat, 14/04/2018 Wembley vs Stotfold
Sat, 07/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Wembley
Tue, 03/04/2018 Cockfosters vs Wembley
Sat, 31/03/2018 Wembley vs Edgware Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Harpenden Town vs Wembley
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wembley vs Berkhamsted
Sat, 10/03/2018 Stotfold vs Wembley
Sat, 03/03/2018 Oxhey Jets vs Wembley
Sat, 24/02/2018 Wembley vs Crawley Green
Sat, 17/02/2018 Wembley 1 - 1 London Colney 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Wembley 2 - 2 St.Margaretsbury 1
Sat, 27/01/2018 Biggleswade FC 4 - 0 Wembley 0
Tue, 23/01/2018 Wembley 3 - 7 Harpenden Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Biggleswade United 2 - 0 Wembley 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wembley 1 - 2 Leverstock Green 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Edgware Town 2 - 0 Wembley 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Wembley 4 - 2 Cockfosters 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Wembley 3 - 0 Colney Heath 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Colney Heath 3 - 1 Wembley 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Wembley 0 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 London Tigers 3 - 2 Wembley 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Leighton Town 2 - 1 Wembley 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Wembley 1 - 1 Biggleswade United 1
Tue, 24/10/2017 Wembley 0 - 1 London Tigers 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Wembley 1 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 1
Wed, 11/10/2017 Hadley 0 - 3 Wembley 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 St.Margaretsbury 3 - 7 Wembley 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Wembley 2 - 2 Oxhey Jets 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Wembley 3 - 1 Holmer Green 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 London Colney 1 - 0 Wembley 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Leverstock Green 2 - 2 Wembley 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wembley 2 - 0 Tring Athletic 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 1 Wembley 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 2 Wembley 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Holmer Green 1 - 2 Wembley 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Wembley 2 - 2 Hadley 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wembley 2 - 3 Biggleswade FC 0
Sat, 22/04/2017 London Colney 2 - 3 Wembley 3
Tue, 18/04/2017 Wembley 0 - 3 Hadley 0
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 34
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 6 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ashford Town (Middx) 3 - 0 Wembley LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Windsor 1 - 4 Wembley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results