English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Wembley - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1946
Nick name The Lions
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Red
Secretary wembleyfc@aol.com
Ground Address Vale Farm
Watford Road
Sudbury
Wembley
Middlesex
HA0 4UR
Ground Telephone 0208 904 8169
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Southall 5 - 0 Wembley LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 AFC Hayes 1 - 2 Wembley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Wembley vs London Colney
Sat, 13/10/2018 Potton United 4 - 0 Wembley 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Wembley 1 - 1 Leighton Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Stotfold 0 - 0 Wembley 1
Tue, 25/09/2018 Harpenden Town 1 - 2 Wembley 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wembley 2 - 3 Biggleswade United 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Wembley 0 - 0 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 London Colney 2 - 0 Wembley 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Wembley 2 - 3 Oxhey Jets 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Baldock Town 2 - 1 Wembley 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Wembley 2 - 4 London Tigers 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wembley 1 - 2 Biggleswade FC 0
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 London Lions 2 - 1 Wembley LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results