English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Westfields [Herefords] - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1966
Nick name The Fields
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Sky Blue; Shorts Sky Blue/Maroon Alternative Colours Maroon: Shorts White/Sky Blue
Secretary andrewmorris@westfieldsfc.com
Ground Address All-Pay Park
Widemarsh Common
Grandstand Rd
Hereford
Herefordfordshire
HR4 9NA
Ground Telephone 07860 410548
 

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Westfields [Herefords]
Sat, 15/09/2018 Westfields [Herefords] vs Coventry Sphinx
Sat, 08/09/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 0 South Normanton Ath. 3
Mon, 03/09/2018 Romulus 1 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Long Eaton United 1 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 0 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Dunkirk 2 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Tue, 21/08/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 0 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Highgate United 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Mon, 06/08/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Walsall Wood 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 AFC Stoneham 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Romulus 6 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

Fixtures and Results