English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Thatcham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1894
Record Attendance 1400
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White stripes/Blue Alternative Colours Red/Black
Secretary secretary@thatchamtownfc.co.uk Contact 01635 861937
Ground Address Waterside Park
Crookham Hill
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 4PA
Ground Telephone 01635 862016
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Thatcham Town vs Horsham YMCA
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hellenic Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/10/2017 Thatcham Town 0 - 0 Binfield 1
Mon, 09/10/2017 Woodley United 1 - 1 Thatcham Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thatcham Town 3 - 3 Flackwell Heath 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 Thatcham Town 1 - 2 Highworth Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Thatcham Town 5 - 1 Fairford Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Abingdon United 1 - 8 Thatcham Town 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Thatcham Town 3 - 0 Bracknell Town 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Thatcham Town 3 - 1 Ascot United 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Oxford City Nomads 1 - 2 Thatcham Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Wantage Town 2 - 1 Thatcham Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Royal Wootton Basset 0 - 3 Thatcham Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Thatcham Town 3 - 0 Woodley United 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Brimscombe & Thrupp 0 - 1 Thatcham Town 3
Tue, 01/08/2017 Thatcham Town 1 - 0 Abingdon United 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Banbury United 2 - 0 Thatcham Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hamworthy United 1 - 5 Thatcham Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Alresford Town 0 - 2 Thatcham Town WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Thatcham Town 5 - 0 Petersfield Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results