English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Barton Town OB - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Light Blue/White Alternative Colours Red/Blackstripe/Black
Secretary bartontown@gmail.com Contact 01652 632382
Ground Address The Euronics Ground
Marsh Lane
Barton on Humber
DN18 5JD
Ground Telephone 01652 635838
Ground Fax Number 07966 427565
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Barton Town OB 4 - 0 Ashton Town AFC WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Barton Town OB 3 - 1 AFC Liverpool WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Barton Town OB vs Thackley
Sat, 13/04/2019 Barton Town OB vs Bottesford Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Hall Road Rangers vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 30/03/2019 Barton Town OB vs Eccleshill United
Tue, 26/03/2019 Barton Town OB vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 23/03/2019 Garforth Town vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 16/03/2019 Barton Town OB vs Bridlington Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Liversedge vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 02/03/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 23/02/2019 Barton Town OB vs Albion Sports
Sat, 16/02/2019 Goole AFC vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 09/02/2019 Barton Town OB vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 02/02/2019 Barton Town OB vs Maltby Main
Sat, 26/01/2019 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 19/01/2019 Yorkshire Amateur vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 12/01/2019 Athersley Recreation vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 05/01/2019 Barton Town OB vs Worksop Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Barton Town OB vs Penistone Church
Sat, 22/12/2018 Handsworth Parramore vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 15/12/2018 Barton Town OB vs Hall Road Rangers
Sat, 08/12/2018 Barton Town OB vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bottesford Town vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 24/11/2018 Barton Town OB vs Garforth Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Maltby Main vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 10/11/2018 Worksop Town vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 03/11/2018 Barton Town OB vs Staveley MW
Sat, 27/10/2018 Eccleshill United vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bridlington Town vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 13/10/2018 Barton Town OB vs Liversedge
Sat, 06/10/2018 Albion Sports vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 29/09/2018 Barton Town OB vs Yorkshire Amateur
Sat, 22/09/2018 Barton Town OB vs Athersley Recreation
Tue, 11/09/2018 Barton Town OB vs Handsworth Parramore
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hemsworth MW 0 - 1 Barton Town OB 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Barton Town OB 3 - 1 Goole AFC 3
Wed, 22/08/2018 Penistone Church 1 - 1 Barton Town OB 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Thackley 0 - 0 Barton Town OB 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Staveley MW 1 - 1 Barton Town OB 1
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results