English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bedlington Terriers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1949
Record Attendance 2400
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/White/Red/White/Blue Alternative Colours Blue/White
Secretary davecollop@hotmail.com Contact btfc@btfc.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address Doctor Pitt Welfare Park
Park Road
Bedlington
Northumberland
NE22 5DA
Ground Telephone 0785 3052450
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers 0 - 3 Newcastle Benfield LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers 1 - 0 Charnock Richard WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers 2 - 0 Bishop Auckland WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Campion 1 - 2 Bedlington Terriers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Northern Division Two

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bedlington Terriers vs Alnwick Town
Wed, 29/11/2017 West Allotment Celtic 1 - 0 Bedlington Terriers 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Easington Colliery 4 - 2 Bedlington Terriers 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers 1 - 2 Heaton Stannington 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bedlington Terriers 0 - 1 Durham City 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers 3 - 1 Northallerton Town 3
Wed, 18/10/2017 Esh Winning 1 - 3 Bedlington Terriers 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Bedlington Terriers 3 - 2 Jarrow 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Thornaby 2 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers 1 - 1 Tow Law Town 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bedlington Terriers 1 - 1 Whickham 1
Tue, 12/09/2017 Durham City 2 - 4 Bedlington Terriers 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Willington 1 - 0 Bedlington Terriers 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Crook Town 3 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Blyth AFC 2 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers 0 - 1 Billingham Town 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Ryton & Crawcrook A 0 - 1 Bedlington Terriers 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Alnwick Town 3 - 0 Bedlington Terriers 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers 2 - 1 Chester-Le-Street 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Bedlington Terriers 2 - 2 Brandon United 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Hebburn Town 2 - 0 Bedlington Terriers 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 8

Fixtures and Results