English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Berkhamsted - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1919
Nick name Lilywhites, Berko
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Black Alternative Colours Gold
Secretary thecomrades@hotmail.co.uk Contact 01582 840707
Ground Address Second Meadow
Fairfield Road
Biggleswade
SSSSG18 0BS
Ground Telephone 01767 316270
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tring Athletic 1 - 0 Berkhamsted LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Enfield Borough 2 - 4 Berkhamsted WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Berkhamsted 2 - 4 Oxhey Jets 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Edgware Town 2 - 3 Berkhamsted 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Berkhamsted 7 - 0 London Colney 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Berkhamsted 4 - 2 Biggleswade FC 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Colney Heath 0 - 0 Berkhamsted 1
Tue, 03/04/2018 Berkhamsted 5 - 5 Leverstock Green 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Tring Athletic 2 - 2 Berkhamsted 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Berkhamsted 2 - 0 Biggleswade United 3
Wed, 21/03/2018 Welwyn Garden City 4 - 0 Berkhamsted 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Wembley 1 - 3 Berkhamsted 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Leighton Town 0 - 0 Berkhamsted 1
Sat, 10/03/2018 Berkhamsted 6 - 0 Crawley Green 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Cockfosters 0 - 4 Berkhamsted 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Berkhamsted 8 - 0 Hoddesdon Town 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Stotfold 1 - 2 Berkhamsted 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 London Colney 0 - 1 Berkhamsted 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Berkhamsted 0 - 4 Welwyn Garden City 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 London Tigers 0 - 5 Berkhamsted 3
Tue, 16/01/2018 Berkhamsted 4 - 0 Hadley 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 0 Berkhamsted 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Berkhamsted 4 - 1 Harpenden Town 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Leverstock Green 2 - 2 Berkhamsted 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Berkhamsted 3 - 1 Tring Athletic 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Berkhamsted 3 - 2 Colney Heath 3
Tue, 21/11/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 2 Edgware Town 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Biggleswade United 2 - 2 Berkhamsted 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Crawley Green 1 - 1 Berkhamsted 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 1 London Tigers 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Hadley 3 - 4 Berkhamsted 3
Tue, 17/10/2017 Oxhey Jets 0 - 1 Berkhamsted 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Berkhamsted 3 - 1 Stotfold 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Biggleswade FC 2 - 3 Berkhamsted 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Berkhamsted 4 - 1 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Berkhamsted 3 - 1 Holmer Green 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 6 Berkhamsted 3
Tue, 12/09/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 2 Leighton Town 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Berkhamsted 2 - 1 Wembley 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Harpenden Town 2 - 2 Berkhamsted 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Holmer Green 0 - 3 Berkhamsted 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Berkhamsted 3 - 1 Cockfosters 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 88
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 15 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/09/2017 Berkhamsted 1 - 3 Slough Town LOSS
Sun, 20/08/2017 Crawley Green 2 - 3 Berkhamsted WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Stotfold 1 - 12 Berkhamsted WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results