English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Bugbrooke St Michaels - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White Alternative Colours Red
Secretary neil-macgowan@dial.pipex.com Contact 01604-831678
Ground Address Birds Close
Gayton Road
Bugbrooke
Northamptonshire
NN7 3PH
Ground Telephone 01604-830707
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 18/09/2018 Spelthorne Sports 2 - 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 3 Spelthorne Sports DRAW
Sat, 01/09/2018 Wellingborough Whitworths 0 - 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 26/02/2019 Lutterworth Town vs Bugbrooke St Michaels
Wed, 20/02/2019 Rushden & Higham U vs Bugbrooke St Michaels
Sat, 16/02/2019 Bugbrooke St Michaels 9 - 0 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 0 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Raunds Town 1 - 3 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 4 Melton Town 0
Tue, 08/01/2019 Irchester United 0 - 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 2 - 1 Anstey Nomads 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Long Buckby 0 - 4 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 3 Lutterworth Town 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Bourne Town 0 - 5 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Wed, 12/12/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 0 Raunds Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 1 Aylestone Park 1
Tue, 27/11/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 2 - 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 0 Huntingdon Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Aylestone Park 1 - 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 0 Blackstones 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0 - 2 Irchester United 0
Wed, 17/10/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 1 Rushden & Higham U 1
Sat, 13/10/2018 Holwell Sports 2 - 0 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0 - 0 St Andrews 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Birstall United Social 0 - 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
Fri, 07/09/2018 Lutterworth Athletic 3 - 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0
Fri, 24/08/2018 Melton Town 2 - 2 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1
Wed, 15/08/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 1 - 1 Thrapston Town 1
Fri, 10/08/2018 Burton Park Wanderers 3 - 1 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Harrowby United 0 - 4 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results