English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Christchurch - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1885
Nick name Priory
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Royal Blue/White Trim Alternative Colours Red
Secretary Contact 01202 480918
Ground Address Christchurch Sporting Club
Hurn Bridge
Avon ? Christchurch
Dorset
BH23 6AH
Ground Telephone 01202 480918
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Christchurch 0 - 1 Newport I-O-W LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Christchurch 3 - 2 Fareham Town WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Christchurch 3 - 0 U Services Portsmouth WIN
Wed, 11/10/2017 Christchurch 1 - 0 Westbury United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 23/04/2018 Hythe & Dibden 1 - 5 Christchurch 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Christchurch 6 - 0 Downton 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Christchurch 1 - 2 U Services Portsmouth 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Christchurch 3 - 2 East Cowes Vics Ath 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Andover New Street 1 - 0 Christchurch 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Fawley AFC 0 - 4 Christchurch 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 0 - 0 Christchurch 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Christchurch 4 - 2 AFC Stoneham 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Laverstock & Ford 2 - 2 Christchurch 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Christchurch 1 - 0 Verwood Town 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Ringwood Town 2 - 3 Christchurch 3
Wed, 07/03/2018 Christchurch 1 - 1 Alton 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Downton 1 - 3 Christchurch 3
Wed, 21/02/2018 Christchurch 5 - 0 Folland Sports 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Christchurch 1 - 0 Romsey Town 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Totton & Eling 1 - 1 Christchurch 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Christchurch 2 - 1 Whitchurch United 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 New Milton Town 1 - 3 Christchurch 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Tadley Calleva 0 - 0 Christchurch 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Christchurch 5 - 1 Ringwood Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Christchurch 1 - 0 Laverstock & Ford 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Verwood Town 2 - 4 Christchurch 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Christchurch 2 - 0 Hythe & Dibden 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Romsey Town 2 - 4 Christchurch 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Christchurch 2 - 0 Tadley Calleva 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 AFC Stoneham 2 - 2 Christchurch 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Christchurch 4 - 1 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Christchurch 7 - 1 Totton & Eling 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Folland Sports 1 - 4 Christchurch 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Christchurch 3 - 0 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Alton 0 - 0 Christchurch 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 U Services Portsmouth 3 - 0 Christchurch 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Christchurch 3 - 1 Fawley AFC 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Whitchurch United 2 - 2 Christchurch 1
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 77
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 15 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 7
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/08/2017 Christchurch 1 - 5 AFC Portchester LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 05/12/2017 Hamble Club 2 - 2 Christchurch DRAW
Wed, 20/09/2017 Fareham Town 3 - 4 Christchurch WIN
Tue, 19/09/2017 Fareham Town 3 - 4 Christchurch WIN
Tue, 22/08/2017 Christchurch 3 - 2 Baffins Milton Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results