English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Farnham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Town
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Claret/Blue
Secretary Annbutters21@yahoo.co.uk
Ground Address Memorial Ground
Babbs Mead
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7DY
Ground Telephone 01252 715305
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 16/09/2018 Thame Rangers 1 - 0 Farnham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Combined Counties 1st Division

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/03/2019 FC Deportivo Galicia vs Farnham Town
Tue, 26/02/2019 Cove vs Farnham Town
Sat, 23/02/2019 Tooting Bec vs Farnham Town
Tue, 12/02/2019 Chessington & Hook U 4 - 1 Farnham Town 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bagshot 4 - 1 Farnham Town 0
Tue, 22/01/2019 Farnham Town 0 - 1 Cove 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Farnham Town 1 - 0 Dorking Wndrs Res 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 British Airways 1 - 2 Farnham Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Farnham Town 6 - 0 Kensington Borough 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Ash United 0 - 3 Farnham Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Godalming Town 1 - 1 Farnham Town 1
Sat, 03/11/2018 Farnham Town 0 - 1 Tooting Bec 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Farnham Town 4 - 1 Epsom & Ewell 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Frimley Green 1 - 1 Farnham Town 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Farnham Town 0 - 0 Bagshot 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Eversley & California 1 - 2 Farnham Town 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 Farnham Town 4 - 1 Ash United 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Farnham Town 3 - 1 Fleet Spurs 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Farnham Town 1 - 0 Chessington & Hook U 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Dorking Wndrs Res 0 - 0 Farnham Town 1
Mon, 27/08/2018 Farnham Town 3 - 1 Godalming Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Kensington Borough 0 - 3 Farnham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Sandhurst Town 2 - 1 Farnham Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Farnham Town 6 - 1 British Airways 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sheerwater 2 - 4 Farnham Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 43
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Farnham Town 1 - 2 Binfield LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results