English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

FC Clacton - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Blue
Secretary secretary@fcclacton.com
Ground Address The Rush Green Bowl
Rush Green Rd
Clacton-on-sea
Essex
CO16 7BQ
Ground Telephone 01255 432590
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Deeping Rangers 4 - 2 FC Clacton LOSS
Sat, 03/11/2018 FC Clacton 1 - 0 Kirkley & Pakefield WIN
Tue, 16/10/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 2 Buckingham Athletic WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Buckingham Athletic 2 - 2 FC Clacton DRAW
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hoddesdon Town 2 - 3 FC Clacton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Gorleston vs FC Clacton
Sat, 13/04/2019 FC Clacton vs Great Yarmouth Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Stowmarket Town vs FC Clacton
Sat, 30/03/2019 FC Clacton vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Ely City vs FC Clacton
Sat, 09/03/2019 FC Clacton vs Hadleigh United
Sat, 02/03/2019 Woodbridge Town vs FC Clacton
Tue, 26/02/2019 Great Yarmouth Town vs FC Clacton
Sat, 16/02/2019 Kirkley & Pakefield vs FC Clacton
Sat, 02/02/2019 Wroxham vs FC Clacton
Sat, 26/01/2019 FC Clacton vs Whitton United
Sat, 19/01/2019 FC Clacton vs Norwich United
Sat, 05/01/2019 FC Clacton 3 - 1 Ely City 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 FC Clacton 1 - 3 Wroxham 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Brantham Athletic 4 - 2 FC Clacton 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Framlingham Town 1 - 3 FC Clacton 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 FC Clacton 1 - 2 Newmarket Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Histon 3 - 0 FC Clacton 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 1 Thetford Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 FC Clacton 1 - 1 Long Melford 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Norwich United 1 - 2 FC Clacton 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Godmanchester Rovers 4 - 3 FC Clacton 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 3 Kirkley & Pakefield 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Newmarket Town 4 - 3 FC Clacton 0
Tue, 18/09/2018 FC Clacton 4 - 3 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Walsham Le Willows 2 - 2 FC Clacton 1
Sat, 01/09/2018 Thetford Town 1 - 3 FC Clacton 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 FC Clacton 0 - 3 Stowmarket Town 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Whitton United 0 - 1 FC Clacton 3
Fri, 03/08/2018 Hadleigh United 5 - 1 FC Clacton 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 24
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 25/08/2018 FC Clacton 2 - 4 Ware LOSS
Tue, 21/08/2018 FC Clacton 3 - 2 Kirkley & Pakefield WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 2 FC Clacton DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results