English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Heath Hayes - Fixtures and Results

 

Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1965
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Blue/White Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary andy.cox@uk.tesco.com Contact 01543 278430
Ground Address Newlands Lane
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS12 3HH
Ground Telephone 07977 239 193
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Saffron Dynamo 4 - 0 Heath Hayes LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Heath Hayes 3 - 1 Shifnal Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Lichfield City vs Heath Hayes
Sat, 20/10/2018 Heath Hayes vs Rocester
Sat, 13/10/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Heath Hayes 2 - 0 Stapenhill 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Paget Rangers 6 - 0 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Heath Hayes 0 - 1 Chelmsley Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hinckley AFC 5 - 0 Heath Hayes 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Brocton 3 - 2 Heath Hayes 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 2 Coventry Copsewood 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Heath Hayes 2 - 5 Racing Club Warwick 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Heath Hayes 1 - 5 NKF Burbage 0
Tue, 07/08/2018 Cadbury Athletic 1 - 1 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Heath Hayes 0 - 0 Studley 1
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 8
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results