English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Newquay - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Nick name 'The Peppermints'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White Alternative Colours Blue/White
Secretary john.moore15@sky.com Contact 01637 872677
Ground Address Mount Wise?
Ground Telephone 01637 872935
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Buckland Athletic 0 - 1 Newquay WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Hengrove Athletic 1 - 2 Newquay WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Exmouth Town 4 - 0 Newquay 0
Mon, 27/08/2018 Newquay 2 - 1 Helston Athletic 3
Fri, 24/08/2018 Millbrook 1 - 0 Newquay 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Newquay 2 - 1 Sticker AFC 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Newquay 1 - 2 AFC St Austell 0
Wed, 15/08/2018 Falmouth Town AFC 3 - 0 Newquay 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Bodmin Town 2 - 0 Newquay 0
Wed, 19/04/2017 Godolphin Atlantic vs Newquay
Thu, 06/04/2017 Newquay vs Elburton Villa
Thu, 30/03/2017 Tavistock vs Newquay
Thu, 23/03/2017 Newquay vs Ivybridge Town
Thu, 02/03/2017 Elburton Villa vs Newquay
Wed, 15/02/2017 Newquay vs Millbrook
Thu, 09/02/2017 Callington Town vs Newquay
Thu, 12/01/2017 Saltash United vs Newquay
Thu, 05/01/2017 Plymouth Argyle Res vs Newquay
Thu, 29/12/2016 Newquay vs Exmouth Town
Mon, 26/12/2016 Newquay vs Godolphin Atlantic
Thu, 22/12/2016 Cullompton Rangers vs Newquay
Thu, 15/12/2016 AFC St Austell vs Newquay
Thu, 08/12/2016 Launceston vs Newquay
Thu, 01/12/2016 Newquay vs Callington Town
Thu, 24/11/2016 Newquay vs Cullompton Rangers
Thu, 17/11/2016 Newquay vs Launceston
Thu, 03/11/2016 Torpoint Athletic vs Newquay
Sun, 30/10/2016 Sticker AFC vs Newquay
Wed, 26/10/2016 Camelford vs Newquay
Sun, 23/10/2016 Newquay vs Torpoint Athletic
Sun, 16/10/2016 Newquay vs Falmouth Town AFC
Thu, 13/10/2016 Ivybridge Town vs Newquay
Sun, 09/10/2016 Newquay vs Bodmin Town
Thu, 06/10/2016 Newquay vs Camelford
Sun, 02/10/2016 Newquay vs Plymouth Argyle Res
Thu, 29/09/2016 Newquay vs Saltash United
Mon, 26/09/2016 Helston Athletic vs Newquay
Sun, 18/09/2016 Newquay vs Tavistock
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results