English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Pontefract Collieries - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1958
Nick name Colls
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/Black Alternative Colours Green
Secretary jacquelineseed@aol.co.uk Contact webmaster@pontefractcollieries.co.uk
Ground Address Skinner Lane
Pontefract
Yorkshire
WF8 4QE
Ground Telephone 01977 600818
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 07/01/2018 1874 Northwich 3 - 1 Pontefract Collieries LOSS
Sat, 02/12/2017 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 0 Worksop Town WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hall Road Rangers 2 - 4 Pontefract Collieries WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 1 Litherland REMYCA WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Winsford United 1 - 4 Pontefract Collieries WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Maine Road 1 - 5 Pontefract Collieries WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Maltby Main vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 21/04/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Liversedge
Sat, 14/04/2018 Penistone Church vs Pontefract Collieries
Wed, 11/04/2018 Staveley MW vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 07/04/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Wed, 04/04/2018 Athersley Recreation vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 31/03/2018 Handsworth Parramore vs Pontefract Collieries
Tue, 27/03/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Penistone Church
Sat, 24/03/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Bridlington Town
Tue, 20/03/2018 Hall Road Rangers vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bottesford Town vs Pontefract Collieries
Tue, 13/03/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 10/03/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Barton Town OB
Wed, 07/03/2018 Albion Sports vs Pontefract Collieries
Sat, 03/03/2018 AFC Mansfield vs Pontefract Collieries
Tue, 27/02/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Garforth Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Pontefract Collieries vs Hall Road Rangers
Tue, 20/02/2018 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 0 Clipstone 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Parkgate 2 - 6 Pontefract Collieries 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 1 Thackley 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Pontefract Collieries 4 - 0 Rainworth MW 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 Worksop Town 0 - 4 Pontefract Collieries 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Pickering Town 3 - 2 Pontefract Collieries 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Garforth Town 2 - 1 Pontefract Collieries 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Pontefract Collieries 2 - 1 Maltby Main 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Liversedge 2 - 4 Pontefract Collieries 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Bridlington Town 1 - 3 Pontefract Collieries 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Harrogate Railway Ath 1 - 6 Pontefract Collieries 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Pontefract Collieries 1 - 2 Handsworth Parramore 0
Tue, 24/10/2017 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 2 AFC Mansfield 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Pontefract Collieries 5 - 1 Bottesford Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Barton Town OB 0 - 6 Pontefract Collieries 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Thackley 0 - 8 Pontefract Collieries 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Pontefract Collieries 5 - 0 Parkgate 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Clipstone 2 - 5 Pontefract Collieries 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Pontefract Collieries 5 - 2 Athersley Recreation 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 5 - 1 Worksop Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Rainworth MW 0 - 5 Pontefract Collieries 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 4 - 2 Albion Sports 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 1 - 0 Hemsworth MW 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 0 - 1 Pickering Town 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 3 - 1 Staveley MW 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 1 - 2 Skelmersdale United LOSS
Sat, 05/08/2017 Pontefract Collieries 1 - 0 Alsager Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results