English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Romsey Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary chris_i_jacobs@hotmail.com Contact letters@romfordfc.co.uk
Ground Address Southfront By Pass Ground
Romsey
Southampton
Hampshire
SO51 8GJ
Ground Telephone 01794 513 685
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 05/09/2018 Bridport 4 - 2 Romsey Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Romsey Town 4 - 4 Bridport DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Romsey Town vs Alton
Sat, 15/09/2018 Romsey Town vs Downton
Tue, 11/09/2018 Amesbury Town vs Romsey Town
Sat, 08/09/2018 New Milton Town 3 - 1 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Romsey Town 1 - 1 Ringwood Town 1
Tue, 14/08/2018 Fawley AFC 1 - 6 Romsey Town 3
Fri, 03/08/2018 Romsey Town 3 - 1 Hythe & Dibden 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Andover New Street 4 - 0 Romsey Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results