English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

West Auckland Town AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Nick name West
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours SkyBlue/White stripe/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary info@westaucklandtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Darlington Road
West Auckland
County Durham
DL14 9HU
Ground Telephone 07800 796630
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Stockton Town 2 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC LOSS
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 4 - 3 Whitley Bay WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 3 - 2 Billingham Town WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 3 - 0 Silsden AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 30/04/2018 Ryhope CW 3 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 5 - 0 Whitley Bay 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Newcastle Benfield 1 - 0 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Seaham Red Star 1 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 1 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Tue, 17/04/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 1 Seaham Red Star 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 3 - 0 Ashington 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 3 - 1 Marske United 3
Sat, 31/03/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 0 - 3 Sunderland RCA 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Billingham Synthonia 0 - 6 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Dunston UTS 0 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Tue, 20/02/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 7 - 1 Washington 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 5 - 1 Consett 3
Sat, 10/02/2018 Team Northumbria 5 - 0 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 3 - 2 Morpeth Town 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 1 Bishop Auckland 3
Wed, 17/01/2018 Guisborough Town 1 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Penrith AFC 1 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 1 Shildon 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 2 Newton Aycliffe 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashington 0 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 0 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Sunderland RCA 2 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 4 - 0 Billingham Synthonia 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 5 Ryhope CW 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 North Shields 2 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Whitley Bay 0 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 2 Stockton Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 5 Dunston UTS 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Consett 2 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Morpeth Town 3 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Marske United 1 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 2 North Shields 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bishop Auckland 4 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Washington 1 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Shildon 2 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 1 Team Northumbria 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 2 - 5 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Stockton Town 1 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 2 Newcastle Benfield 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 5 - 1 Penrith AFC 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 9 - 0 Guisborough Town 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 78
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 11
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 6

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Penrith AFC 2 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results