English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

West Auckland Town AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1892
Nick name West
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours SkyBlue/White stripe/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary info@westaucklandtownfc.co.uk
Ground Address Darlington Road
West Auckland
County Durham
DL14 9HU
Ground Telephone 07800 796630
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Stockton Town vs West Auckland Town AFC
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 4 - 3 Whitley Bay WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 3 - 2 Billingham Town WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 West Didsbury & Chorlton 0 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 3 - 0 Silsden AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Newcastle Benfield vs West Auckland Town AFC
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashington 0 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 0 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Sunderland RCA 2 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 4 - 0 Billingham Synthonia 3
Tue, 31/10/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 5 Ryhope CW 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 North Shields 2 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Whitley Bay 0 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 2 Stockton Town 1
Tue, 03/10/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 5 Dunston UTS 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Consett 2 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Morpeth Town 3 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Marske United 1 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 2 North Shields 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bishop Auckland 4 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Washington 1 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Shildon 2 - 2 West Auckland Town AFC 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 1 - 1 Team Northumbria 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Newton Aycliffe 2 - 5 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Stockton Town 1 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 2 - 2 Newcastle Benfield 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 5 - 1 Penrith AFC 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 9 - 0 Guisborough Town 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Penrith AFC 2 - 1 West Auckland Town AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results