English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Woodbridge Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1885
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black
Secretary enquiries@woodbridgetownfc.com Contact mail@woodbridgetownfc.com
Ground Address Notcutts Park
Fynn Road
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 4DA
Ground Telephone 01394 385308
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Fri, 02/11/2018 Histon 5 - 4 Woodbridge Town LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Harefield United 0 - 2 Woodbridge Town WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 1 Pinchbeck United WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 3 - 1 Eynesbury Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Thurlow Nunn Premier Division

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 22/04/2019 Woodbridge Town vs Whitton United
Sat, 20/04/2019 Woodbridge Town vs Newmarket Town
Fri, 12/04/2019 Woodbridge Town vs Framlingham Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Woodbridge Town vs Ely City
Sat, 30/03/2019 Thetford Town vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 16/03/2019 Woodbridge Town vs Gorleston
Sat, 09/03/2019 Stowmarket Town vs Woodbridge Town
Tue, 05/03/2019 Godmanchester Rovers vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Woodbridge Town vs FC Clacton
Tue, 19/02/2019 Gorleston vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Woodbridge Town vs Stowmarket Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Histon vs Woodbridge Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Woodbridge Town 3 - 1 Thetford Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Framlingham Town 1 - 2 Woodbridge Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Kirkley & Pakefield 2 - 1 Woodbridge Town 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Woodbridge Town 1 - 1 Brantham Athletic 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Walsham Le Willows 0 - 4 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Woodbridge Town 4 - 0 Long Melford 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Newmarket Town 2 - 6 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Woodbridge Town 5 - 1 Hadleigh United 3
Wed, 21/11/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 3 Wroxham 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Woodbridge Town 5 - 2 Great Yarmouth Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Great Yarmouth Town 1 - 2 Woodbridge Town 3
Fri, 26/10/2018 Brantham Athletic 1 - 3 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 2 Haverhill Rovers 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Long Melford 0 - 6 Woodbridge Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Woodbridge Town 3 - 0 Godmanchester Rovers 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Wroxham 0 - 1 Woodbridge Town 3
Tue, 18/09/2018 FC Clacton 4 - 3 Woodbridge Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Norwich United 4 - 1 Woodbridge Town 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Woodbridge Town 0 - 2 Walsham Le Willows 0
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 38
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 08/09/2018 Swindon Supermarine 7 - 1 Woodbridge Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Woodbridge Town 5 - 1 Hadleigh United WIN
Tue, 14/08/2018 Clapton 1 - 1 Woodbridge Town DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Woodbridge Town 2 - 2 Clapton DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results