English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Raunds Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account

Founded 1896
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/White
Secretary mickwalden@hotmail.com
Ground Address Kiln Park
London Rd
Raunds
NN9 6EQ
Ground Telephone 01933 623 351
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Leverstock Green 4 - 0 Raunds Town LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Raunds Town 2 - 1 Cranfield United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Anstey Nomads vs Raunds Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Raunds Town 5 - 1 Birstall United Social 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Irchester United 4 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Raunds Town 2 - 4 Aylestone Park 0
Sat, 19/01/2019 Raunds Town 1 - 3 Bugbrooke St Michaels 0
Sat, 12/01/2019 Harrowby United 7 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Raunds Town 2 - 2 Bourne Town 1
Sat, 29/12/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 4 - 1 Raunds Town 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Raunds Town 3 - 2 Huntingdon Town 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Raunds Town 4 - 1 Thrapston Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Long Buckby 3 - 3 Raunds Town 1
Wed, 12/12/2018 Bugbrooke St Michaels 3 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Raunds Town 1 - 0 Lutterworth Athletic 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Lutterworth Town 9 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Raunds Town 2 - 5 St Andrews 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Blackstones 4 - 1 Raunds Town 0
Fri, 02/11/2018 Raunds Town 2 - 1 Rushden & Higham U 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bourne Town 7 - 1 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Raunds Town 3 - 6 Harrowby United 0
Tue, 09/10/2018 Thrapston Town 3 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Aylestone Park 8 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Burton Park Wanderers 2 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Raunds Town 0 - 6 Melton Town 0
Wed, 12/09/2018 Raunds Town 1 - 4 Anstey Nomads 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Huntingdon Town 2 - 1 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Birstall United Social 2 - 0 Raunds Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Raunds Town 1 - 2 Holwell Sports 0
Fri, 27/07/2018 Raunds Town 0 - 4 Irchester United 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 12

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 11/08/2018 Raunds Town 1 - 2 Eynesbury Rovers LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results