English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Beckenham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Becks
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red
Secretary secretary@beckenhamtownfc.co.uk Contact 07774 728758
Ground Address Eden Park
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 1JT
Ground Telephone 7774728758
 

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 21/09/2018 Beckenham Town vs Rusthall
Sat, 15/09/2018 Beckenham Town vs Crowborough Athletic
Wed, 05/09/2018 Beckenham Town 3 - 1 Croydon 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chatham Town 3 - 4 Beckenham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Glebe 0 - 2 Beckenham Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 1 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bearsted 2 - 3 Beckenham Town 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 11/09/2018 Walton Casuals 3 - 0 Beckenham Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Beckenham Town 0 - 0 Walton Casuals DRAW
Tue, 28/08/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 3 Beckenham Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 2 Epsom & Ewell DRAW
Tue, 14/08/2018 Colliers Wood United 0 - 2 Beckenham Town WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Beckenham Town 1 - 1 Colliers Wood United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results