English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Beckenham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name Becks
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red
Secretary secretary@beckenhamtownfc.co.uk Contact 07774 728758
Ground Address Eden Park
Beckenham
Kent
BR3 1JT
Ground Telephone 7774728758
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bearsted 3 - 0 Beckenham Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Deal Town vs Beckenham Town
Wed, 17/10/2018 Beckenham Town vs Fisher
Tue, 09/10/2018 AFC Croydon Athletic 3 - 0 Beckenham Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Corinthian 1 - 0 Beckenham Town 0
Wed, 03/10/2018 Beckenham Town 3 - 1 Erith Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Hollands & Blair 2 - 3 Beckenham Town 3
Fri, 21/09/2018 Beckenham Town 3 - 0 Rusthall 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Beckenham Town 7 - 1 Crowborough Athletic 3
Wed, 05/09/2018 Beckenham Town 3 - 1 Croydon 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chatham Town 3 - 4 Beckenham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Glebe 0 - 2 Beckenham Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 1 Sheppey United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bearsted 2 - 3 Beckenham Town 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 11/09/2018 Walton Casuals 3 - 0 Beckenham Town LOSS
Sat, 08/09/2018 Beckenham Town 0 - 0 Walton Casuals DRAW
Tue, 28/08/2018 Epsom & Ewell 0 - 3 Beckenham Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Beckenham Town 2 - 2 Epsom & Ewell DRAW
Tue, 14/08/2018 Colliers Wood United 0 - 2 Beckenham Town WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Beckenham Town 1 - 1 Colliers Wood United DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results