English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Deeping Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1966
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Claret/sky Alternative Colours Green/White
Secretary Contact 01733-238539
Ground Address Deeping Sports Club
Outgtang Road
Market Deeping
Lincolnshire
PE6 8QL
Ground Telephone 01778 344701
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/02/2019 Willand Rovers vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 05/01/2019 Deeping Rangers 4 - 0 Eastwood Community WIN
Sat, 01/12/2018 Deeping Rangers 4 - 2 FC Clacton WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Wantage Town 1 - 2 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Newmarket Town 0 - 1 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Walsham Le Willows 1 - 4 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Deeping Rangers 7 - 1 Blackstones WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 22/01/2019 Harborough Town vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 19/01/2019 Deeping Rangers vs Kirby Muxloe
Sat, 12/01/2019 Eynesbury Rovers 0 - 2 Deeping Rangers 3
Tue, 08/01/2019 Deeping Rangers 2 - 0 Leicester Nirvana 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Deeping Rangers 1 - 0 Holbeach United 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Peterborough Northern Star 3 - 5 Deeping Rangers 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Deeping Rangers 1 - 4 Pinchbeck United 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Boston Town 0 - 4 Deeping Rangers 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Rugby Town 1 - 1 Deeping Rangers 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Deeping Rangers 7 - 0 Wellingborough Whitworths 3
Tue, 20/11/2018 Deeping Rangers 0 - 4 Oadby Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Kirby Muxloe 0 - 1 Deeping Rangers 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Deeping Rangers 4 - 1 Rothwell Corinthians 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Deeping Rangers 2 - 0 Northampton ON Chenecks 3
Tue, 23/10/2018 Deeping Rangers 4 - 1 Boston Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Newport Pagnell Town 1 - 1 Deeping Rangers 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Cogenhoe United 3 - 4 Deeping Rangers 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Deeping Rangers 0 - 3 Eynesbury Rovers 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Holbeach United 2 - 3 Deeping Rangers 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Desborough Town 1 - 1 Deeping Rangers 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Deeping Rangers 2 - 1 Wellingborough Town 3
Sat, 28/07/2018 Sleaford Town 0 - 1 Deeping Rangers 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 45
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 04/09/2018 AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3 - 0 Deeping Rangers LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Deeping Rangers 1 - 1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Deeping Rangers 3 - 2 Holbeach United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results