English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Deeping Rangers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1966
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Claret/sky Alternative Colours Green/White
Secretary Contact 01733-238539
Ground Address Deeping Sports Club
Outgtang Road
Market Deeping
Lincolnshire
PE6 8QL
Ground Telephone 01778 344701
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 FC Bolsover vs Deeping Rangers
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

United Counties Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 02/04/2018 Peterborough Northern Star vs Deeping Rangers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Deeping Rangers vs Peterborough Northern Star
Sat, 23/12/2017 Holbeach United vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 18/11/2017 Deeping Rangers vs Leicester Nirvana
Tue, 14/11/2017 Eynesbury Rovers vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 04/11/2017 Cogenhoe United vs Deeping Rangers
Tue, 31/10/2017 Wisbech Town vs Deeping Rangers
Sat, 28/10/2017 Deeping Rangers vs Northampton Sileby Rangers
Sat, 14/10/2017 Deeping Rangers 3 - 2 Newport Pagnell Town 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Deeping Rangers 5 - 1 Sleaford Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northampton ON Chenecks 0 - 1 Deeping Rangers 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Desborough Town 2 - 0 Deeping Rangers 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Deeping Rangers 8 - 1 St Andrews 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Oadby Town 0 - 3 Deeping Rangers 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Deeping Rangers 4 - 3 Holbeach United 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Boston Town 0 - 0 Deeping Rangers 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Yaxley 1 - 3 Deeping Rangers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Wellingborough Whitworths 2 - 1 Deeping Rangers 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Deeping Rangers 2 - 0 Wisbech Town 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Deeping Rangers 2 - 4 Kidderminster Harriers LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Brocton 2 - 4 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Barton Rovers 1 - 2 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Peterborough Northern Star 2 - 3 Deeping Rangers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results