English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Tring Athletic - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1958
Nick name Athletic
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Yellow/Green
Secretary tringathleticfc@hotmail.com Contact ralph.griffiths@ntlworld.com
Ground Address The Grass Roots Stadium
Pendley Sports Centre
Tring
Hertfordshire
HP23 5NT
Ground Telephone 01442 891144
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Tring Athletic vs Hullbridge Sports
Sat, 02/12/2017 Tring Athletic 1 - 0 Berkhamsted WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Tring Athletic 4 - 1 Ely City WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Spartan South Midlands Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Harpenden Town vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 21/04/2018 Tring Athletic vs Edgware Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Welwyn Garden City vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 07/04/2018 London Colney vs Tring Athletic
Tue, 03/04/2018 Holmer Green vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 31/03/2018 Tring Athletic vs Berkhamsted
Sat, 17/03/2018 Hoddesdon Town vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 03/03/2018 Tring Athletic vs Colney Heath
Tue, 27/02/2018 Leighton Town vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 24/02/2018 Tring Athletic vs London Tigers
Sat, 20/01/2018 Biggleswade United vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Tring Athletic vs Hadley
Sat, 06/01/2018 Stotfold vs Tring Athletic
Sat, 30/12/2017 Tring Athletic vs Holmer Green
Sat, 25/11/2017 Oxhey Jets 1 - 5 Tring Athletic 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Tring Athletic 2 - 1 London Colney 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Tring Athletic 2 - 0 St.Margaretsbury 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Tring Athletic 2 - 3 Harpenden Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Tring Athletic 2 - 4 Leighton Town 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Leverstock Green 2 - 1 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hadley 1 - 0 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Tring Athletic 3 - 3 Biggleswade FC 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 3 Tring Athletic 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Tring Athletic 0 - 2 Biggleswade United 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Wembley 2 - 0 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 London Tigers 2 - 1 Tring Athletic 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Tring Athletic 1 - 3 Hoddesdon Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Cockfosters 2 - 2 Tring Athletic 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Tring Athletic 0 - 1 Welwyn Garden City 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Colney Heath 1 - 0 Tring Athletic LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results