English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Long Buckby - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Nick name The Bucks
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Re/Yellow/Black
Secretary dautin28@aol.com Contact 01327-842246
Ground Address Station Rd
Long Buckby
NN6 7PT
Ground Telephone 01327 842682
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 St Panteleimon 4 - 1 Long Buckby LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

United Counties Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/10/2018 Irchester United vs Long Buckby
Tue, 16/10/2018 Thrapston Town vs Long Buckby
Sat, 13/10/2018 Birstall United Social 4 - 3 Long Buckby 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Huntingdon Town 1 - 4 Long Buckby 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Long Buckby 1 - 3 Melton Town 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Northampton Sileby Rangers 3 - 1 Long Buckby 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Rushden & Higham U 1 - 1 Long Buckby 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Long Buckby 3 - 4 Anstey Nomads 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Long Buckby 0 - 7 Harrowby United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Lutterworth Town 4 - 0 Long Buckby 0
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 4
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results