English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Whitley Bay - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1897
Nick name The Bay Record Attendance 7301
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue/White stripes/Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Secretary ianfitz.wbfc@Blueyonder.co.uk Contact webmaster@whitleybayfc.com
Ground Address Hillheads Park
Rink Way off Hillheads Road
Whitley Bay
Tyne & Wear
NE25 8HR
Ground Telephone 0191 291 3637
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 West Auckland Town AFC 4 - 3 Whitley Bay LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Thornaby 2 - 4 Whitley Bay WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Westella & Willerby 1 - 5 Whitley Bay WIN
Tue, 26/09/2017 Whitley Bay 3 - 0 Billingham Synthonia WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia 2 - 2 Whitley Bay DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Division One

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/12/2017 Whitley Bay vs Morpeth Town
Tue, 12/12/2017 Whitley Bay vs Shildon
Sat, 25/11/2017 Team Northumbria 0 - 3 Whitley Bay 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Marske United 0 - 2 Whitley Bay 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Whitley Bay 1 - 1 Bishop Auckland 1
Tue, 31/10/2017 Jarrow Roofing Boldon CA 2 - 5 Whitley Bay 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Whitley Bay 1 - 1 Newton Aycliffe 1
Wed, 18/10/2017 Guisborough Town 2 - 1 Whitley Bay 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Whitley Bay 0 - 3 West Auckland Town AFC 0
Tue, 10/10/2017 Whitley Bay 7 - 0 Ryhope CW 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Seaham Red Star 0 - 2 Whitley Bay 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Whitley Bay 1 - 1 Washington 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Whitley Bay 2 - 2 Ashington 1
Tue, 19/09/2017 Whitley Bay 2 - 0 Penrith AFC 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Billingham Synthonia 2 - 3 Whitley Bay 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Newcastle Benfield 1 - 4 Whitley Bay 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Consett 2 - 1 Whitley Bay 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Dunston UTS 2 - 1 Whitley Bay 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Morpeth Town 5 - 0 Whitley Bay 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Whitley Bay 2 - 0 Stockton Town 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 31
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 4

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Whitley Bay 0 - 2 Newcastle Benfield LOSS
Tue, 22/08/2017 Whitley Bay 3 - 1 Penrith AFC WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Penrith AFC 1 - 1 Whitley Bay DRAW
Tue, 08/08/2017 Whitley Bay 4 - 1 Seaham Red Star WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Seaham Red Star 1 - 1 Whitley Bay DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results