English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Willand Rovers - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White Alternative Colours Yellow/Blue
Ground Address Silver Street
Willand
Cullompton
Devon
EX15 2RG
Ground Telephone 01884 33885
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Willand Rovers 1 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Willand Rovers 7 - 1 Street WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Willand Rovers 4 - 1 Saltash United WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Welton Rovers 0 - 1 Willand Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Western Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Buckland Athletic 2 - 4 Willand Rovers 3
Wed, 02/05/2018 Willand Rovers 1 - 3 Melksham Town 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Longwell Green Sports 1 - 2 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Willand Rovers 4 - 3 Bradford Town 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Brislington 1 - 1 Willand Rovers 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Willand Rovers 0 - 1 Buckland Athletic 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bitton AFC 0 - 1 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cadbury Heath 1 - 0 Willand Rovers 0
Wed, 11/04/2018 Willand Rovers 1 - 1 Hallen 1
Sat, 07/04/2018 Willand Rovers 3 - 2 Cribbs 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Clevedon Town 0 - 2 Willand Rovers 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Street 2 - 0 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Shepton Mallet AFC 0 - 1 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hengrove Athletic 1 - 1 Willand Rovers 1
Wed, 21/02/2018 Willand Rovers 0 - 1 Bitton AFC 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bradford Town 3 - 1 Willand Rovers 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Cribbs 1 - 3 Willand Rovers 3
Tue, 06/02/2018 Odd Down 2 - 2 Willand Rovers 1
Sat, 13/01/2018 Willand Rovers 4 - 0 Cadbury Heath 3
Sat, 06/01/2018 Willand Rovers 7 - 1 Wells City 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Willand Rovers 4 - 2 Bridport 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bridgwater Town 0 - 3 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wellington AFC 0 - 3 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Willand Rovers 3 - 0 Longwell Green Sports 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Willand Rovers 4 - 0 Brislington 3
Wed, 01/11/2017 Willand Rovers 2 - 0 Hengrove Athletic 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Hallen 0 - 2 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Willand Rovers 0 - 1 Chipping Sodbury Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Willand Rovers 3 - 0 Clevedon Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Melksham Town 2 - 2 Willand Rovers 1
Wed, 13/09/2017 Willand Rovers 11 - 0 Wellington AFC 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Willand Rovers 3 - 0 Shepton Mallet AFC 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Wells City 1 - 2 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Chipping Sodbury Town 0 - 3 Willand Rovers 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Willand Rovers 2 - 0 Street 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Bridport 1 - 5 Willand Rovers 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Willand Rovers 2 - 2 Odd Down 1
Wed, 09/08/2017 Willand Rovers 1 - 2 Bridgwater Town 0
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 78
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 12
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Merthyr Town 6 - 1 Willand Rovers LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Willand Rovers 2 - 1 Bristol Manor Farm WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Cheddar 0 - 2 Willand Rovers WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results