English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Saffron Dynamo - Fixtures and Results

 

Twitter Account
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Leicester Nirvana 3 - 0 Saffron Dynamo LOSS
Wed, 17/10/2018 Bottesford Town 2 - 3 Saffron Dynamo WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Saffron Dynamo 3 - 3 Bottesford Town DRAW
Sat, 15/09/2018 Saffron Dynamo 4 - 0 Heath Hayes WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Haughmond 2 - 4 Saffron Dynamo WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Leicestershire Senior Premier

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sileby Town vs Saffron Dynamo
Sat, 27/10/2018 Saffron Dynamo vs Rugby Borough
Tue, 23/10/2018 Allexton & New Parks vs Saffron Dynamo
Sat, 20/10/2018 Saffron Dynamo vs Blaby Whetstone Ath Res
Sat, 29/09/2018 Friar Lane & Epworth 2 - 4 Saffron Dynamo 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Cottesmore Amateurs 3 - 2 Saffron Dynamo 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Hathern 1 - 3 Saffron Dynamo 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Saffron Dynamo 2 - 2 Barlestone St Giles 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Kirby Muxloe Res 0 - 3 Saffron Dynamo 3
 
Table Position 9
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results