English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sporting Bengal United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1996
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Navy
Secretary bfauk@btconnect.com Contact 020 8694 7999
Ground Address Mile End Stadium
Rhodeswell Rd
London
E14 4TW
Ground Telephone 020 7481 1222
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 16/09/2018 Enfield Borough 3 - 2 Sporting Bengal United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Essex Senior Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/10/2018 Sporting Bengal United vs Clapton
Wed, 17/10/2018 Sporting Bengal United vs Redbridge FC
Sat, 13/10/2018 Sporting Bengal United 1 - 1 Hoddesdon Town 1
Tue, 09/10/2018 West Essex 1 - 4 Sporting Bengal United 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sporting Bengal United 5 - 2 Sawbridgeworth Town 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 St.Margaretsbury 1 - 4 Sporting Bengal United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Stansted 4 - 1 Sporting Bengal United 0
Wed, 26/09/2018 Sporting Bengal United 0 - 4 Woodford Town 2017 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Sporting Bengal United 6 - 0 Enfield 1893 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Saffron Walden Town 4 - 4 Sporting Bengal United 1
Mon, 06/08/2018 Barkingside 0 - 0 Sporting Bengal United 1
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Wed, 29/08/2018 Sporting Bengal United 1 - 3 Brentwood Town LOSS
Sat, 25/08/2018 Brentwood Town 1 - 1 Sporting Bengal United DRAW
Sat, 11/08/2018 Sporting Bengal United 4 - 3 Ilford WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results