English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Winslow United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1891
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Blue Trim/Blue/Yellow
Secretary 01296 711039
Ground Address Elmfields Gate
Winslow
Bucks
MK18 3JA
Ground Telephone 01296 713057
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bedfont & Feltham 2 - 0 Winslow United LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Rushden & Higham U 4 - 5 Winslow United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Rayners Lane vs Winslow United
Tue, 16/10/2018 Winslow United vs Amersham Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Winslow United 4 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Buckingham Town 1 - 5 Winslow United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Wodson Park 3 - 3 Winslow United 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Winslow United 5 - 0 Langford 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Brimsdown 1 - 2 Winslow United 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Buckingham Athletic 3 - 2 Winslow United 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Harefield United 4 - 1 Winslow United 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Easington Sports 2 - 0 Winslow United LOSS
Fri, 10/08/2018 Winslow United 2 - 2 Easington Sports DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results