English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Fawley AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Secretary sandieearl@sky.com
Ground Address Waterside Sports and Social Club
Long Lane
Southampton
SO45 2QD
Ground Telephone 02380 893750
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hamworthy United 3 - 1 Fawley AFC LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Calne Town 4 - 5 Fawley AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Division One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Alton vs Fawley AFC
Sat, 20/10/2018 Fawley AFC vs Laverstock & Ford
Sat, 13/10/2018 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 2 Fawley AFC 3
Wed, 10/10/2018 Fawley AFC 0 - 2 Newport I-O-W 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Fawley AFC 0 - 2 Folland Sports 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Andover Town 2 - 1 Fawley AFC 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Fawley AFC 4 - 0 New Milton Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Fawley AFC 1 - 1 Petersfield Town 1
Fri, 24/08/2018 Fawley AFC 3 - 2 Downton 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Amesbury Town 4 - 0 Fawley AFC 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Fawley AFC 1 - 6 Romsey Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Verwood Town 3 - 2 Fawley AFC 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 East Cowes Vics Ath 2 - 2 Fawley AFC 1
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 11
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 3

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 19/09/2018 Fawley AFC 1 - 2 Blackfield & Langley LOSS
Tue, 21/08/2018 Fawley AFC 3 - 1 Hythe & Dibden WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 10/11/2018 Sway 4 - 2 Fawley AFC LOSS
Wed, 31/10/2018 Fawley AFC 2 - 1 Braishfield WIN
Wed, 03/10/2018 Fawley AFC 6 - 1 Bush Hill Res WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/10/2018 Paulsgrove 3 - 0 Fawley AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Wed, 14/11/2018 Fawley AFC vs Moneyfields
Wed, 17/10/2018 Fawley AFC 2 - 2 Totton & Eling DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results