English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Team Solent - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Red Alternative Colours Orange/Black
Secretary claire.taylor@solent.ac.uk
Ground Address Hardmoor Sports Ground
Stoneham Lane
Southampton SO50 9HT
Ground Telephone 02380 617574
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bradford Town 4 - 0 Team Solent LOSS
Tue, 14/11/2017 Team Solent 2 - 0 Tavistock WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins vs Team Solent
Sat, 14/04/2018 Team Solent vs Bashley
Sat, 07/04/2018 Team Solent vs Baffins Milton Rovers
Sat, 31/03/2018 Andover Town vs Team Solent
Sat, 17/03/2018 Shaftesbury vs Team Solent
Sat, 10/03/2018 Amesbury Town vs Team Solent
Sat, 03/03/2018 Team Solent vs Sholing
Tue, 27/02/2018 Horndean vs Team Solent
Sat, 24/02/2018 Petersfield Town vs Team Solent
Sat, 17/02/2018 Team Solent vs Fareham Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Hamworthy United vs Team Solent
Sat, 03/02/2018 Team Solent vs Lymington Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Brockenhurst vs Team Solent
Sat, 20/01/2018 Team Solent vs Alresford Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Newport I-O-W vs Team Solent
Sat, 06/01/2018 Team Solent vs Hamble Club
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bournemouth vs Team Solent
Sat, 23/12/2017 Team Solent vs Cowes Sports
Sat, 16/12/2017 Team Solent vs AFC Portchester
Sat, 25/11/2017 Team Solent 1 - 1 Portland United 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Team Solent 1 - 0 Horndean 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Fareham Town 3 - 6 Team Solent 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Team Solent 5 - 1 Hamworthy United 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Amesbury Town 1 - 3 Team Solent 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Team Solent 7 - 0 Brockenhurst 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hamble Club 6 - 2 Team Solent 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Team Solent 2 - 2 Bemerton H Harlequins 1
Sat, 23/09/2017 Shaftesbury 3 - 1 Team Solent 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Team Solent 8 - 1 Petersfield Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Team Solent 0 - 2 Blackfield & Langley 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bashley 3 - 2 Team Solent 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Team Solent 0 - 0 Bournemouth 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Alresford Town 4 - 0 Team Solent 0
Mon, 14/08/2017 Team Solent 1 - 3 Andover Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Portchester 3 - 0 Team Solent 0
Tue, 08/08/2017 Cowes Sports 4 - 0 Team Solent 0
Tue, 01/08/2017 Portland United 6 - 1 Team Solent 0
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 21
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 7

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Mon, 21/08/2017 Team Solent 0 - 5 Bournemouth LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Mon, 06/11/2017 Team Solent 4 - 0 Hythe & Dibden WIN
Mon, 25/09/2017 Team Solent 4 - 2 Totton & Eling WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results