English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Cray Valley (PM) - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1981
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Green/Black/Black Alternative Colours sky/Blue/White
Secretary steve.chapman4@tsol.gsi.gov.uk Contact stevechapman@crayvalley81.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address Badger Sports Ground
Middle Park Avenue
Eltham
London
SE9 5HT
Ground Telephone 07878 079566
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/10/2017 Cray Valley (PM) vs Cricklewood Wndrs
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southern Counties East League Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 21/04/2018 Canterbury City vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 14/04/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Hollands & Blair
Sat, 07/04/2018 Croydon vs Cray Valley (PM)
Mon, 02/04/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Corinthian
Sat, 31/03/2018 Tunbridge Wells vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 24/03/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Rochester United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sheppey United vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 10/03/2018 Erith Town vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Deal Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Sevenoaks Town vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 17/02/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Chatham Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Bearsted
Sat, 27/01/2018 Rusthall vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 20/01/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs AFC Croydon Athletic
Sat, 13/01/2018 Crowborough Athletic vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 06/01/2018 Cray Valley (PM) vs Glebe
Sat, 30/12/2017 Cray Valley (PM) vs Beckenham Town
Sat, 09/12/2017 Cray Valley (PM) vs Lordswood
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hollands & Blair vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 18/11/2017 Corinthian vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chatham Town vs Cray Valley (PM)
Sat, 28/10/2017 Cray Valley (PM) vs Canterbury City
Wed, 25/10/2017 Cray Valley (PM) vs Erith Town
Sat, 07/10/2017 Rochester United 1 - 2 Cray Valley (PM) 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 2 - 3 Sheppey United 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Beckenham Town 3 - 2 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 1 - 4 Crowborough Athletic 0
Wed, 20/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 0 - 2 Rusthall 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Lordswood 2 - 1 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 AFC Croydon Athletic 2 - 1 Cray Valley (PM) 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 1 - 2 Tunbridge Wells 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 2 - 3 Croydon 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Cray Valley (PM) 2 - 1 Sevenoaks Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bearsted 1 - 3 Cray Valley (PM) 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Leatherhead 6 - 0 Cray Valley (PM) LOSS
Sun, 20/08/2017 Erith & Belvedere 1 - 4 Cray Valley (PM) WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Abbey Rangers 1 - 3 Cray Valley (PM) WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results