English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Exmouth Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Red
Secretary davidrich43@hotmail.com
Ground Address King George V Ground
Ground Telephone 01395 263348
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Exmouth Town 3 - 4 Cadbury Heath LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Exmouth Town 2 - 0 Elburton Villa WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Exmouth Town 3 - 0 Bridgwater Town WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Exmouth Town 4 - 2 Callington Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Fri, 19/04/2019 Cullompton Rangers vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 06/04/2019 Sticker AFC vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 30/03/2019 Helston Athletic vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Exmouth Town vs Sticker AFC
Sat, 16/03/2019 Launceston vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 09/03/2019 Exmouth Town vs Helston Athletic
Sat, 23/02/2019 Falmouth Town AFC vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Exmouth Town vs Callington Town
Sat, 09/02/2019 Exmouth Town vs Plymouth Argyle Res
Sat, 02/02/2019 Millbrook vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Exmouth Town vs Launceston
Sat, 19/01/2019 Exmouth Town vs AFC St Austell
Sat, 12/01/2019 Godolphin Atlantic vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Newquay vs Exmouth Town
Wed, 26/12/2018 Exmouth Town vs Cullompton Rangers
Sat, 22/12/2018 Exmouth Town vs Bodmin Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Torpoint Athletic vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Exmouth Town vs Camelford
Sat, 01/12/2018 Exmouth Town vs Falmouth Town AFC
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bodmin Town vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Camelford vs Exmouth Town
Wed, 14/11/2018 Exmouth Town vs Elburton Villa
Sat, 10/11/2018 Exmouth Town vs Tavistock
Sat, 03/11/2018 Exmouth Town vs Millbrook
Sat, 27/10/2018 AFC St Austell vs Exmouth Town
Wed, 17/10/2018 Saltash United vs Exmouth Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Exmouth Town 5 - 0 Ivybridge Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Exmouth Town 5 - 0 Godolphin Atlantic 3
Tue, 25/09/2018 Plymouth Argyle Res 0 - 1 Exmouth Town 3
Wed, 12/09/2018 Exmouth Town 4 - 1 Saltash United 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Exmouth Town 4 - 0 Newquay 3
Wed, 29/08/2018 Ivybridge Town 1 - 1 Exmouth Town 1
Sat, 25/08/2018 Callington Town 0 - 2 Exmouth Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Exmouth Town 4 - 0 Torpoint Athletic 3
Wed, 15/08/2018 Tavistock 1 - 0 Exmouth Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Elburton Villa 1 - 4 Exmouth Town 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results