English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Camelford - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1893
Nick name 'The Camels'
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours White/Blue
Secretary hilarykent@camelfordfc.fsnet.co.uk
Ground Address Trefew Park
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Camelford 3 - 3 Bodmin Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

South West Peninsula Premier

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/09/2018 Torpoint Athletic 5 - 1 Camelford 0
Fri, 31/08/2018 Plymouth Argyle Res 3 - 0 Camelford 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Camelford 0 - 2 Falmouth Town AFC 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Camelford 2 - 1 Cullompton Rangers 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Callington Town 4 - 1 Camelford 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Camelford 5 - 2 Godolphin Atlantic 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Camelford 7 - 1 Sticker AFC 3
Wed, 19/04/2017 Bodmin Town vs Camelford
Thu, 23/03/2017 Tavistock vs Camelford
Thu, 16/03/2017 Millbrook vs Camelford
Thu, 23/02/2017 Launceston vs Camelford
Thu, 16/02/2017 Cullompton Rangers vs Camelford
Thu, 09/02/2017 Ivybridge Town vs Camelford
Thu, 02/02/2017 Camelford vs AFC St Austell
Thu, 26/01/2017 Camelford vs Millbrook
Thu, 05/01/2017 Camelford vs Ivybridge Town
Thu, 29/12/2016 Camelford vs Torpoint Athletic
Mon, 26/12/2016 Camelford vs Bodmin Town
Thu, 22/12/2016 Elburton Villa vs Camelford
Thu, 08/12/2016 Exmouth Town vs Camelford
Thu, 01/12/2016 Camelford vs Saltash United
Thu, 24/11/2016 Camelford vs Elburton Villa
Thu, 17/11/2016 Camelford vs Exmouth Town
Sun, 13/11/2016 Helston Athletic vs Camelford
Wed, 02/11/2016 Camelford vs Plymouth Argyle Res
Sun, 30/10/2016 Camelford vs Callington Town
Wed, 26/10/2016 Camelford vs Newquay
Sun, 23/10/2016 Sticker AFC vs Camelford
Thu, 13/10/2016 Camelford vs Tavistock
Mon, 10/10/2016 Falmouth Town AFC vs Camelford
Thu, 06/10/2016 Newquay vs Camelford
Mon, 03/10/2016 Godolphin Atlantic vs Camelford
Thu, 29/09/2016 Camelford vs Helston Athletic
Mon, 26/09/2016 Saltash United vs Camelford
Thu, 22/09/2016 AFC St Austell vs Camelford
Sun, 11/09/2016 Camelford vs Launceston
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results