English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Knaresborough Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Billingham Synthonia 3 - 1 Knaresborough Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Northern Counties East Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Liversedge vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 13/04/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Harrogate Railway Ath
Sat, 06/04/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Hemsworth MW
Sat, 30/03/2019 Bottesford Town vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 23/03/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Handsworth Parramore
Sat, 16/03/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Maltby Main
Sat, 09/03/2019 Hall Road Rangers vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Barton Town OB
Sat, 23/02/2019 Worksop Town vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 16/02/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Thackley
Sat, 09/02/2019 Athersley Recreation vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 02/02/2019 Yorkshire Amateur vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 26/01/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Garforth Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Knaresborough Town vs Eccleshill United
Sat, 12/01/2019 Staveley MW vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 05/01/2019 Penistone Church vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 29/12/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Bridlington Town
Sat, 22/12/2018 Goole AFC vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 15/12/2018 Hemsworth MW vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 08/12/2018 Barton Town OB vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 01/12/2018 Harrogate Railway Ath vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 24/11/2018 Handsworth Parramore vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 17/11/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Yorkshire Amateur
Sat, 10/11/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Penistone Church
Sat, 03/11/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Albion Sports
Sat, 27/10/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Bottesford Town
Sat, 20/10/2018 Maltby Main vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Hall Road Rangers
Sat, 06/10/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Worksop Town
Tue, 02/10/2018 Thackley vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 29/09/2018 Eccleshill United vs Knaresborough Town
Sat, 22/09/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Staveley MW
Tue, 18/09/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Athersley Recreation
Tue, 11/09/2018 Garforth Town vs Knaresborough Town
Tue, 21/08/2018 Bridlington Town 1 - 0 Knaresborough Town 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Knaresborough Town 2 - 3 Liversedge 0
Tue, 14/08/2018 Knaresborough Town 2 - 1 Goole AFC 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Albion Sports 1 - 2 Knaresborough Town 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 6
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 22/09/2018 Knaresborough Town vs Workington
Sat, 08/09/2018 Knaresborough Town 7 - 3 Kendal Town WIN
Sat, 25/08/2018 Knaresborough Town 5 - 1 Blyth AFC WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Ashington 0 - 2 Knaresborough Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results