English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Sholing - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Royal Blue
Secretary colinrchamberlain@btinternet.com
Ground Address VT Sports Ground
Portsmouth Rd
Sholing
Southampton
Hampshire
SO19 9PW
Ground Telephone 01489 403829
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/02/2019 Sholing vs Godmanchester Rovers
Sat, 05/01/2019 Cribbs 0 - 2 Sholing WIN
Sat, 01/12/2018 Sholing 6 - 2 Pagham WIN
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sholing 5 - 1 Malmesbury Victoria WIN
Sat, 13/10/2018 Torpoint Athletic 0 - 1 Sholing WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Wessex Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 22/01/2019 Hamble Club vs Sholing
Sat, 19/01/2019 Sholing vs Team Solent
Sat, 12/01/2019 Lymington Town 0 - 5 Sholing 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Sholing 3 - 0 Christchurch 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Shaftesbury 0 - 3 Sholing 3
Tue, 11/12/2018 Tadley Calleva 1 - 1 Sholing 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Sholing 5 - 1 Fareham Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Sholing 1 - 0 Horndean 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Sholing 3 - 1 Baffins Milton Rovers 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Sholing 3 - 1 Bashley 3
Tue, 06/11/2018 Sholing 4 - 2 Bournemouth 3
Mon, 29/10/2018 Team Solent 0 - 1 Sholing 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sholing 3 - 0 Cowes Sports 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sholing 2 - 0 Lymington Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Sholing 2 - 0 Shaftesbury 3
Tue, 02/10/2018 Sholing 6 - 1 Andover New Street 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Sholing 2 - 1 AFC Portchester 3
Fri, 31/08/2018 Brockenhurst 0 - 5 Sholing 3
Fri, 17/08/2018 Christchurch 1 - 5 Sholing 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Alresford Town 1 - 3 Sholing 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Bemerton H Harlequins 0 - 4 Sholing 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 55
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 25/09/2018 Sholing 0 - 3 Slough Town LOSS 5.65 4.72 1.44
Sat, 22/09/2018 Slough Town 2 - 2 Sholing DRAW 1.33 5.00 6.00
Tue, 11/09/2018 Hamworthy United 0 - 1 Sholing WIN
Sat, 08/09/2018 Sholing 0 - 0 Hamworthy United DRAW
Fri, 24/08/2018 U Services Portsmouth 1 - 3 Sholing WIN
Sat, 11/08/2018 Knaphill 0 - 3 Sholing WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 20/11/2018 Royal Navy 0 - 1 Sholing WIN
Tue, 18/09/2018 Sholing 7 - 0 Newport I-O-W WIN
Tue, 21/08/2018 Brockenhurst 0 - 3 Sholing WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Southampton Senior Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 27/11/2018 Sholing vs Chamberlayne Ath
Tue, 09/10/2018 Sholing 8 - 0 QK Southampton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Russell Cotes Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Tue, 13/11/2018 Sholing 1 - 0 AFC Totton WIN
Tue, 16/10/2018 Sholing 11 - 0 QK Southampton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results