English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

FC Broxbourne Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
HISTORY

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 London Colney 3 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Spartan South Midlands Div One

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/02/2019 Park View vs FC Broxbourne Borough
Wed, 20/02/2019 London Lions vs FC Broxbourne Borough
Sat, 16/02/2019 FC Broxbourne Borough 4 - 4 Winslow United 1
Tue, 12/02/2019 Bedford 1 - 4 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 26/01/2019 FC Broxbourne Borough 3 - 0 Wodson Park 3
Sat, 19/01/2019 Hatfield Town 0 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 12/01/2019 FC Broxbourne Borough 4 - 0 Langford 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 FC Broxbourne Borough 5 - 1 Hillingdon Borough 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Enfield Borough 2 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 4 - 0 Bedford 3
Tue, 04/12/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 1 - 2 London Lions 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 2 - 0 Hatfield Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 0 - 2 Rayners Lane 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Broadfields United 2 - 3 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 3 - 3 Ampthill Town 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 0 - 5 Broadfields United 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Winslow United 4 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Harefield United 3 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Hillingdon Borough 3 - 3 FC Broxbourne Borough 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Buckingham Athletic 4 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 4 - 3 Park View 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Langford 1 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 7 - 0 Codicote 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 2 - 1 Buckingham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Wodson Park 4 - 0 FC Broxbourne Borough 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Amersham Town 1 - 2 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 FC Broxbourne Borough 3 - 3 Risborough Rangers 1
Wed, 08/08/2018 Brimsdown 0 - 1 FC Broxbourne Borough 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 46
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 5

Fixtures and Results