English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

New College Swindon - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
wikipedia
wikipedia

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Baffins Milton Rovers 14 - 1 New College Swindon LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hellenic Division One West

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 16/03/2019 New College Swindon vs Newent Town
Sat, 02/03/2019 Clanfield (85) vs New College Swindon
Sat, 23/02/2019 Cirencester Town Dev vs New College Swindon
Sat, 16/02/2019 Cheltenham Saracens 7 - 1 New College Swindon 0
Mon, 14/01/2019 New College Swindon 1 - 6 Clanfield (85) 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Newent Town 5 - 1 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Kidlington Res 16 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Easington Sports 11 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 New College Swindon 3 - 1 Tytherington Rocks 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 7 Cheltenham Saracens 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 7 Kidlington Res 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Malmesbury Victoria 11 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Pewsey Vale 7 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Thornbury Town 7 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 10 Pewsey Vale 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 North Leigh United 6 - 0 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Tytherington Rocks 4 - 1 New College Swindon 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 8 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 New College Swindon 1 - 4 Easington Sports 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 New College Swindon 0 - 8 Cirencester Town Dev 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 3
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 9

Fixtures and Results