English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hucknall Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1987
Nick name The Town Record Attendance 1436
League Penalty Points 0
Club Colours Yellow/Black/Yellow
Secretary info@hucknalltownfc.com Contact andrewdonaldson@ntlworld.com
Ground Address Watnall Road
Hucknall
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG15 6EY
Ground Telephone 0115 9630206
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sporting Khalsa 3 - 2 Hucknall Town LOSS
Sat, 13/10/2018 Hucknall Town 3 - 2 Black Country Rangers WIN
Sat, 15/09/2018 Hucknall Town 2 - 0 Harrowby United WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Borrowash Victoria 0 - 7 Hucknall Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Central Midlands League South

(Step 7 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 03/11/2018 Hucknall Town vs Linby Colliery Welfare
Sat, 27/10/2018 Mickleover RBL vs Hucknall Town
Sat, 06/10/2018 Hucknall Town 7 - 1 Hilton Harriers 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Welbeck Lions 0 - 8 Hucknall Town 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 Holbrook Sports 0 - 7 Hucknall Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Hucknall Town 2 - 2 Matlock Town Res 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Blidworth Welfare 2 - 5 Hucknall Town 3
Wed, 08/08/2018 Hucknall Town 5 - 1 Holbrook St Michaels 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results