English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hinckley AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/12/2018 Coventry United vs Hinckley AFC
Sat, 03/11/2018 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Hereford Lads Club WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 20/10/2018 Hinckley AFC vs Lichfield City
Sat, 06/10/2018 Hinckley AFC 2 - 2 Studley 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Littleton 0 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Hinckley AFC 1 - 2 Cadbury Athletic 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Paget Rangers 3 - 0 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Hinckley AFC 5 - 0 Heath Hayes 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Chelmsley Town 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Heather St Johns 2 - 2 Hinckley AFC 1
Wed, 22/08/2018 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Hinckley AFC 1 - 1 Coventry Copsewood 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Stapenhill 2 - 2 Hinckley AFC 1
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 16
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Anstey Nomads 4 - 3 Hinckley AFC LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hinckley AFC 1 - 1 Anstey Nomads DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results