English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Hinckley AFC - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/01/2018 Marske United 5 - 0 Hinckley AFC LOSS
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Deeping Rangers WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Hinckley AFC 2 - 0 AFC Mansfield WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Midland Football League Div 1

(Step 6 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Racing Club Warwick 2 - 0 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 05/05/2018 Studley 3 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Wed, 02/05/2018 Hinckley AFC 1 - 0 Lichfield City 3
Tue, 01/05/2018 Leicester Road 2 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Littleton 3 - 2 Hinckley AFC 0
Tue, 24/04/2018 Hinckley AFC 1 - 4 Atherstone Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Hinckley AFC 9 - 2 Bolehall Swifts 3
Thu, 19/04/2018 Hinckley AFC 3 - 2 Chelmsley Town 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Hinckley AFC 0 - 2 Littleton 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Heather St Johns 1 - 6 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Hinckley AFC 3 - 2 Coventry Copsewood 3
Thu, 05/04/2018 Hinckley AFC 4 - 4 Racing Club Warwick 1
Tue, 27/03/2018 Hinckley AFC 2 - 3 Uttoxeter Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Hinckley AFC 3 - 2 Pershore Town 3
Thu, 22/03/2018 Hinckley AFC 3 - 0 Cadbury Athletic 3
Tue, 20/03/2018 Bolehall Swifts 0 - 5 Hinckley AFC 3
Tue, 06/03/2018 Hinckley AFC 11 - 1 Alvis Sporting Club 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Hinckley AFC 4 - 2 Ilkeston F.C. 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Hinckley AFC 1 - 1 Studley 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Pershore Town 2 - 3 Hinckley AFC 3
Tue, 30/01/2018 Paget Rangers 2 - 6 Hinckley AFC 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 4 Heather St Johns 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Lichfield City 2 - 2 Hinckley AFC 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Nuneaton Griff 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Brocton 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 0 Stafford Town 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 Heath Hayes 1 - 4 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Leicester Road 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Walsall Wood 2 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Alvis Sporting Club 0 - 5 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 4 Heath Hayes 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Chelmsley Town 0 - 5 Hinckley AFC 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Hinckley AFC 6 - 4 Brocton 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Ilkeston F.C. 4 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Cadbury Athletic 3 - 3 Hinckley AFC 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Coventry Copsewood 0 - 5 Hinckley AFC 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Uttoxeter Town 0 - 2 Hinckley AFC 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Atherstone Town 2 - 1 Hinckley AFC 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 3 - 1 Paget Rangers 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 6 - 0 Nuneaton Griff 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 1 - 4 Walsall Wood 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Stafford Town 2 - 4 Hinckley AFC 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 80
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 13 Away Wins 12
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 7

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 02/09/2017 Mickleover Sports 2 - 1 Hinckley AFC LOSS
Sat, 19/08/2017 Hinckley AFC 4 - 1 Aylestone Park WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Worksop Town 1 - 2 Hinckley AFC WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results