English Professional Leagues

F.A. Vase

Coventry United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

League Penalty Points 0
 
Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Coventry United 2 - 1 Atherstone Town WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Droitwich Spa 2 - 4 Coventry United WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Walsall Wood vs Coventry United
Wed, 12/09/2018 Coventry United vs Romulus
Sat, 08/09/2018 Coventry United 3 - 1 Wolverhampton S CFC 3
Mon, 03/09/2018 Coventry United 2 - 1 Long Eaton United 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 Coventry Sphinx 4 - 1 Coventry United 0
Mon, 20/08/2018 Ilkeston Town 3 - 1 Coventry United 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Worcester City 2 - 2 Coventry United 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 1 Coventry United 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Coventry United 1 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo 3
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 12/08/2018 Coventry United 1 - 2 Rugby Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results